Traditional Indian parents throw son and partner elaborate gay Hindu wedding - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Traditional Indian parents throw son and partner elaborate gay Hindu wedding (/thread-32211.html)

Pages: 1 2 3

Re: Traditional Indian parents throw son and partner elaborate gay Hindu wedding - Nargis - 08-22-2016

not me and that mapoui...

for me thats an exit not an entry...but i know there are many that love it

Re: Traditional Indian parents throw son and partner elaborate gay Hindu wedding - mapoui - 08-22-2016

[quote author=BORA AND PORK link=topic=105863.msg710296#msg710296 date=1471889523]
you nasty mapoui

Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

ease up on mih.  it was just a couple times with the right person....not more :-[ :-[

Re: Traditional Indian parents throw son and partner elaborate gay Hindu wedding - mapoui - 08-22-2016

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=105863.msg710298#msg710298 date=1471889563]
not me and that mapoui...

for me thats an exit not an entry...but i know there are many that love it

for sure Nargis.  not advisable!

Re: Traditional Indian parents throw son and partner elaborate gay Hindu wedding - ketchim - 08-22-2016

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=105863.msg710298#msg710298 date=1471889563]
for me thats an exit not an entry...
From the Characteristics of the Human Organism : the one called Excretion..........

https://www.britannica.com/science/excretion

Excretion is a general term referring to the separation and throwing off of waste

materials or toxic substances from the cells and tissues ...

Re: Traditional Indian parents throw son and partner elaborate gay Hindu wedding - ketchim - 08-22-2016

[quote author=BORA AND PORK link=topic=105863.msg710296#msg710296 date=1471889523]
you nasty mapoui
oh lord, I just saw this and almost choked ...hahahahaha ;D

wait 'til bible thumper ramesh shows up.

Re: Traditional Indian parents throw son and partner elaborate gay Hindu wedding - rz3300 - 08-22-2016

Well I for one love to hear things like this.  I am sure that there will be people out there who will stand in opposition and say all the bad things, but I really hope that most of can focus on the positives here.  Sometimes we need to defy the traditional way of thinking to get a message across, and certainly acceptance and willingness to open ourselves up is something that should be desired.  Thanks for sharing.

Re: Traditional Indian parents throw son and partner elaborate gay Hindu wedding - hades_leae - 08-23-2016

That's very nice to know, I'm happy to know it went OK. I was going to ask if it was in the U.S. because I know how gay marriages are looked down upon out there by many. Also nice to know no one tried to sabotage the wedding.

We are getting more progressive around this planet.