LETTER: St. Vincent PM writes to Chairman of Selectors over Sammy’s sacking - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: LETTER: St. Vincent PM writes to Chairman of Selectors over Sammy’s sacking (/thread-32096.html) |
Re: LETTER: St. Vincent PM writes to Chairman of Selectors over Sammy’s sacking - mapoui - 08-12-2016 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=105739.msg708934#msg708934 date=1471016612] not Vincent, chap : Lucian ! different dot. :-[ [/quote] doh matter. all the dots is one. deh tink and act act together. di'ze why Viv was always defending Sammy in the earlies Re: LETTER: St. Vincent PM writes to Chairman of Selectors over Sammy’s sacking - ketchim - 08-12-2016 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=105739.msg708918#msg708918 date=1471014657] yuh jess like Mail. you doan unnerstan' [/quote] [quote author=mapoui link=topic=105739.msg708930#msg708930 date=1471016515] Sammy is one of the few or fist genuine Vincentian hero. Vincys love him fuh dat. dat is why deh name stadium fuh him. [/quote] I told you b4....dont mention my handle with Mail. anyways you confused .....go eat something ! Sammy is Lucian. Re: LETTER: St. Vincent PM writes to Chairman of Selectors over Sammy’s sacking - Googley - 08-12-2016 Quote:go eat something ! low blood sugar causes confusion!! go easy on the old man!
Re: LETTER: St. Vincent PM writes to Chairman of Selectors over Sammy’s sacking - mapoui - 08-12-2016 point. I going to eat something. but Vincys love Sammy too. fuh real Re: LETTER: St. Vincent PM writes to Chairman of Selectors over Sammy’s sacking - ketchim - 08-12-2016 Age has nutten to do with low blood sugar ! C'mon Googs. Re: LETTER: St. Vincent PM writes to Chairman of Selectors over Sammy’s sacking - Googley - 08-12-2016 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=105739.msg708944#msg708944 date=1471016975] Age has nutten to do with low blood sugar ! C'mon Googs. [/quote] i know...but combine age with low blood sugar = Maps!! Re: LETTER: St. Vincent PM writes to Chairman of Selectors over Sammy’s sacking - Captain - 08-12-2016 = ole man Re: LETTER: St. Vincent PM writes to Chairman of Selectors over Sammy’s sacking - mapoui - 08-12-2016 no googs...I ate a piece of fish at around 8 30 this mawnin and dats it. I does fuhget and it does creep up on mih a major sign is talking nonsense like jess now. di'ze when I know is time to get up and eat :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ Re: LETTER: St. Vincent PM writes to Chairman of Selectors over Sammy’s sacking - Captain - 08-12-2016 forgetfull is what happen when you Re: LETTER: St. Vincent PM writes to Chairman of Selectors over Sammy’s sacking - mapoui - 08-12-2016 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=105739.msg708950#msg708950 date=1471017432] = ole man [/quote] I eating a bowl of lettuce and ranch dressing right now. delicious captain. yuh want some. here