Making My Own BBQ Sauce - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Making My Own BBQ Sauce (/thread-32070.html) |
Re: Making My Own BBQ Sauce - ketchim - 10-10-2016 stay home ?? There was NOT a hope in hell you or me could get Tickets. ovah deh ....tickets availabilty is there with great prices. Baseball Live inna stadium is an awesome experience ! their I Hop spoil the wonderful experience... Re: Making My Own BBQ Sauce - mapoui - 10-10-2016 nah..the 'stay home' was not that particular...more general. I was going if I had the opportunity..or knew of the option. I wud have loved to see the rain of yards (HR's) the Jays set off. dat must have been something ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: I wudda found food...or the best available ...when essential. I wasn't eating no Ihop breakfast. even if I had to go to the superM and by some rye, slice of this or that, cheese and so on and make a sandwich that left me feeling at least not queasy Re: Making My Own BBQ Sauce - ketchim - 10-10-2016 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=105711.msg716085#msg716085 date=1476120494] I wasn't eating no Ihop breakfast. [/quote] I used to enjoy Golden Griddle before they flood buffet with Bacon. EggSmart makes a delish omelette with home made fries
Re: Making My Own BBQ Sauce - mapoui - 10-10-2016 now good fries is great..... an omlete with fresh fries and some lettuce and tomatoe slice is tops. if deh made just dat fuh breakfast in a clean space deh got me on the go.. not everyday but in need.. :-[ :-[ :-[ |