Chair, Rules of PM use - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Chair, Rules of PM use (/thread-31978.html) |
Re: Chair, Rules of PM use - Nargis - 08-03-2016 but seriously guys...the last couple days - the men on this board have been worse than women fighting and gossiping. what happened to you all???? did everyones penis just up and disappeared? Re: Chair, Rules of PM use - Nargis - 08-03-2016 Googley....mapiou is right...why post a thread that can lead to speculation ... you have an issue ...bring it out and just deal with it. Re: Chair, Rules of PM use - Captain - 08-03-2016 post the PM I posted mines Re: Chair, Rules of PM use - Googley - 08-03-2016 I did...i had a question for the Chair. I asked on the open forum because I think its valuable for everyone to know what the rules are when using PM. If you look back at my posts, i made no accusation to any particular poster. My question to Chair was general in nature. But Maps read something in my posts! wonder what/why! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Chair, Rules of PM use - Nargis - 08-03-2016 what are the rules for PMing???? are there rules? maybe its dont send nudes??? i dont understand what your point was in the first place bc Krishna never re-posted the supposed "PMing rules" we are all adults...wtf? Re: Chair, Rules of PM use - Captain - 08-03-2016 he reads above and between the line not on the line so no LBW Re: Chair, Rules of PM use - mapoui - 08-03-2016 Quote:wonder what/why! next thing I will be feeling guilty...in Tobago Re: Chair, Rules of PM use - villagebelle - 08-03-2016 [quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=105610.msg707444#msg707444 date=1470251046] but seriously guys...the last couple days - the men on this board have been worse than women fighting and gossiping. what happened to you all???? did everyones penis just up and disappeared? [/quote] hahahahahahahahaha!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Re: Chair, Rules of PM use - ketchim - 08-03-2016 [quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=105610.msg707444#msg707444 date=1470251046] the men on this board have been worse than women fighting and gossiping. did everyones penis just up and disappeared? [/quote] Chin is NOT male : so it is easy for her to behave that way u described. Mail has a penis but he retired it after ~~....only drinking Tea in Piccadilly ~~ Rest of us testosterone is good. Re: Chair, Rules of PM use - ketchim - 08-03-2016 I man gats moh seed than de Balanjay I eat fuh Lunch ::LOL:: |