Thank you for Fixing the Board! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Thank you for Fixing the Board! (/thread-31558.html) |
Re: Thank you for Fixing the Board! - Captain - 07-08-2016 is your prayers during Ramadan and eid that did it Re: Thank you for Fixing the Board! - villagebelle - 07-08-2016 hahahahahaha!! Cappo has a funny bone!! ;D because - what else was more important to pray for than that all the issues on WICF to disappear!! ::confused:: :-\ Re: Thank you for Fixing the Board! - ketchim - 07-08-2016 Chin also disappear ! 8) Re: Thank you for Fixing the Board! - villagebelle - 07-08-2016 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=105125.msg701589#msg701589 date=1467993652] Chin also disappear ! 8) [/quote] so you doing the happy dance?
Re: Thank you for Fixing the Board! - mapoui - 07-08-2016 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=105125.msg701589#msg701589 date=1467993652] Chin also disappear ! 8) [/quote] ketchim yuh chase the woman finally...... ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: Re: Thank you for Fixing the Board! - chairman - 07-08-2016 Chin on a cruise Re: Thank you for Fixing the Board! - ketchim - 07-08-2016 Chin doing time for her Parole violation she LIE so much , they decide to jail she .. I did warn her ! |