Coca-Cola does horrible things to your - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Coca-Cola does horrible things to your (/thread-31547.html) |
Re: Coca-Cola does horrible things to your - Smoking Joe - 07-25-2016 We black people in the islands drink plenty soda, including Coke. Let me tell you that sperm count theory is quite wrong! There is no such thing! Re: Coca-Cola does horrible things to your - ketchim - 07-25-2016 THC levels in the sensemelia buds negate any beverages
Re: Coca-Cola does horrible things to your - mapoui - 07-25-2016 [size=18pt]looooookk!!!!!!! deh kecth the Coca Cola culprick an dem[/size] http://www.naturalblaze.com/2016/07/cdc-official-steps-down-after-coca-cola-ilsi-scandal-comes-to-light.html Re: Coca-Cola does horrible things to your - mapoui - 07-25-2016 [size=18pt]and even more get ketch[/size] http://www.naturalblaze.com/2016/07/vaccines-blamed-for-alarming-increase-in-seizure-disorders-among-children.html Quote:Vaccines Blamed for Alarming Increase in Seizure Disorders Among Children Re: Coca-Cola does horrible things to your - mapoui - 07-25-2016 [quote author=Smoking Joe link=topic=105114.msg705148#msg705148 date=1469468807] We black people in the islands drink plenty soda, including Coke. Let me tell you that sperm count theory is quite wrong! There is no such thing! [/quote] tenks dr scientist. you on the spot! you mus' have a magnifying glass in every body pants Re: Coca-Cola does horrible things to your - Smoking Joe - 07-25-2016 I beg your pardon, have you seen a black man in the Islands with a sperm count problem? That includes myself and I. Thank you very much! Re: Coca-Cola does horrible things to your - mapoui - 07-25-2016 I have seen the reports! all you have to do is google dem I believe. are the reports propagada ::confused:: they can be... I doh know! : : but deh are there. and if you care you, will have to do better than put up just your word against then : :