Happy Birthday Kyla!!!! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Happy Birthday Kyla!!!! (/thread-3127.html) |
Re: Happy Birthday Kyla!!!! - Kyla - 09-15-2011 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=55808.msg361537#msg361537 date=1316099547] the future is you have to give nargis Kitty Royal Bank account # for trip to guyana [/quote] ...and what will you give her! miley: Nargis, D2 comes to mind!! ::rofl:: ::rofl:: Re: Happy Birthday Kyla!!!! - Kyla - 09-15-2011 I love, love, love this song: Shashi Kapoor was a hit in those days! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EurtRx77iZg&feature=player_embedded Re: Happy Birthday Kyla!!!! - Kyla - 09-15-2011 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=55808.msg361540#msg361540 date=1316099928] Happy Birthday kyla .... hope those memories of yesteryear include : bicycles and hands :kiss: [/quote] Thank you dearest Ketchim; those memories of bicycles and hands are all fantasies of your own making!! :tongue: Re: Happy Birthday Kyla!!!! - Kwami - 09-16-2011 A very happy birthday to you Re: Happy Birthday Kyla!!!! - Kyla - 09-16-2011 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=55808.msg361762#msg361762 date=1316147714] A very happy birthday to you [/quote] Thanks so much; it was a blast! miley:
Re: Happy Birthday Kyla!!!! - Captain - 09-16-2011 oh oh forgot today is the wife Birthday Re: Happy Birthday Kyla!!!! - ketchim - 09-16-2011 [quote author=Kyla link=topic=55808.msg361740#msg361740 date=1316122189] those memories of bicycles and hands are all fantasies of your own making!! :tongue: [/quote] I am flattered... .In the nexx Life i 'll write de Harry Potter series... :wink: Re: Happy Birthday Kyla!!!! - ketchim - 09-16-2011 Happy birthday to yuh Wifey Cappo ! how she does put up with yuh Juss Wanking is beyond me !! ::redcard:: Re: Happy Birthday Kyla!!!! - Kyla - 09-16-2011 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=55808.msg361834#msg361834 date=1316189841] oh oh forgot today is the wife Birthday [/quote] You'd be in the dog house if you don't buy her that eternity diamond ring!! Re: Happy Birthday Kyla!!!! - Captain - 09-16-2011 I am the diamond |