Tragically Hip - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Tragically Hip (/thread-31068.html) |
Re: Tragically Hip - Kwami - 06-10-2016 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=104620.msg697211#msg697211 date=1465582849] your story conflicts with de Pandit . Chap seh y'all listen to ALL Chutney via Suriname ....see above quote. [/quote] I listen to everything , including Chutney I will now play a song just for you Re: Tragically Hip - Kwami - 06-10-2016 Just for you Re: Tragically Hip - ketchim - 06-10-2016 Re: Tragically Hip - ketchim - 06-10-2016 I dont listen to Foreign musicians except IF it is instrumental ! Hit me with Yuh best shot ! ::LOL:: Fire away ~ Re: Tragically Hip - Kwami - 06-10-2016 Ain no song that can play that I didn't hear before Re: Tragically Hip - Kwami - 06-10-2016 Re: Tragically Hip - Kwami - 06-10-2016 I had a drink once with Prakash John . Do you know who he is? Re: Tragically Hip - ketchim - 06-10-2016 Holy Crap that is a name from a very long time ago !! even b4 BTO and Guess Who :-[ Re: Tragically Hip - ketchim - 06-14-2016 [size=11pt]“It is officially impossible to get tix to the #TragicallyHip I feel I must finally accept this fact,â€[/size] http://www.msn.com/en-ca/entertainment/news/tragically-hip-tickets-sell-out-again/ar-AAh2fFU?li=AAggNb9&ocid=mailsignout |