Ketchimmmmmmmmmmmmm... - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Ketchimmmmmmmmmmmmm... (/thread-3097.html) |
Re: Ketchimmmmmmmmmmmmm... - ketchim - 09-13-2011 [quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=55696.msg360656#msg360656 date=1315858709] Oye ketchim..you miss out on that Narriman lady...hottness fuh so :grin: [/quote] Oye , dat is my aunty bess fren
Re: Ketchimmmmmmmmmmmmm... - chairman - 09-13-2011 so what Re: Ketchimmmmmmmmmmmmm... - ketchim - 09-13-2011 I used to swoon over dem gyals... Like kyla , I wundah IF dem ever notice me ?? ad:
Re: Ketchimmmmmmmmmmmmm... - chairman - 09-13-2011 you can still swoon. dem mature now Re: Ketchimmmmmmmmmmmmm... - chairman - 09-13-2011 beautiful threads must not die Re: Ketchimmmmmmmmmmmmm... - ketchim - 09-13-2011 Wuh kinda cheapo Wine on dat table ... Was it ever OPEN ? ::redcard:: Re: Ketchimmmmmmmmmmmmm... - ketchim - 09-13-2011 Absolute over Grey goose.... Re: Ketchimmmmmmmmmmmmm... - Nargis - 09-13-2011 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=55696.msg360765#msg360765 date=1315924276] Oye , dat is my aunty bess fren [/quote] so what. she looks better in person than in pics. she had on this really nice short black dress - cotton. shoes and jewellery to match. you would have been drooling ketchim...just drooling :yeti: Re: Ketchimmmmmmmmmmmmm... - Nargis - 09-13-2011 krishna Kingie was not there for the majority of the time he was over by the grandkids i think Re: Ketchimmmmmmmmmmmmm... - ketchim - 09-13-2011 she have chinee in her Genes... :blank: |