Mapoui and his PMs - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Mapoui and his PMs (/thread-30114.html) |
Re: Mapoui and his PMs - Meseret - 04-05-2016 Were they missives? Re: Mapoui and his PMs - ketchim - 04-05-2016 [quote author=Chin link=topic=103609.msg688313#msg688313 date=1459884607] I am just pointing out where you are wrong .. [/quote] Lady , you would not know right from wrong IF it drop between yuh Legs
Re: Mapoui and his PMs - ketchim - 04-05-2016 [quote author=Chin link=topic=103609.msg688314#msg688314 date=1459884758] I dont think Mail is in a meltdown ..he is correct with his comments ... [/quote] really ? when he resorts to huge letters in Red : is the indicator from his previous.....but you too chupid to recognise ! which I unnastan..... cause you feel you iz a Man
Re: Mapoui and his PMs - Kwami - 04-05-2016 Re: Mapoui and his PMs - ketchim - 04-05-2016 Who's quarelling Kwams I am under siege from these Trickies (minus TD ) a deep racist , an islamist , envious and suffers from inferiority complex How am I supposed to respond to these ad hominem attacks ? ad ho·mi·nem adverb & adjective (of an argument or reaction) directed against a person rather than the position they are maintaining...... Re: Mapoui and his PMs - Kwami - 04-05-2016 Mate this is an anonymous site and you should not take anything personal Re: Mapoui and his PMs - Kwami - 04-05-2016 I have no issues with anyone here except the idiot Ramesh Re: Mapoui and his PMs - ketchim - 04-05-2016 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=103609.msg688328#msg688328 date=1459889500] you should not take anything personal [/quote] bro , the real question is why are THEY being personal with me ? you know I can respond worse
Re: Mapoui and his PMs - ketchim - 04-05-2016 Lookit here, everbody knows whom you are. Give it up. Re: Mapoui and his PMs - ketchim - 04-05-2016 Yeah , yeah a male that speaks and mannerisms of a Female. touche ! |