A Forum was born 8 years ago - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: A Forum was born 8 years ago (/thread-29626.html) |
Re: A Forum was born 8 years ago - Kwami - 03-02-2016 [quote author=The Chairman link=topic=103051.msg681802#msg681802 date=1456939716] int chins forum? ![]() [/quote] I wont get involve in that . That is the purview of Ramesh and Ketchem ;D Re: A Forum was born 8 years ago - chairman - 03-02-2016 purview? let me go get a dictionary Re: A Forum was born 8 years ago - Kwami - 03-02-2016 [quote author=The Chairman link=topic=103051.msg681806#msg681806 date=1456940239] purview? let me go get a dictionary [/quote] In this context , it means when someone else has knowledge and authority over a subject Re: A Forum was born 8 years ago - villagebelle - 03-02-2016 I guess I am a newbie: Date Registered: 08/17/2009, 11:24 AM Re: A Forum was born 8 years ago - Googley - 03-02-2016 [quote author=The Chairman link=topic=103051.msg681806#msg681806 date=1456940239] purview? let me go get a dictionary [/quote] you already read a book for this year! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: A Forum was born 8 years ago - villagebelle - 03-02-2016 BTW.....Congrats Krish!! and thank you for letting me take shelter and have a lil gyaff under the spreading tree!! :-* Re: A Forum was born 8 years ago - chairman - 03-02-2016 [quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=103051.msg681814#msg681814 date=1456941006] BTW.....Congrats Krish!! and thank you for letting me take shelter and have a lil gyaff under the spreading tree!! :-* [/quote] i was glad you joined ;D Re: A Forum was born 8 years ago - villagebelle - 03-02-2016 [quote author=The Chairman link=topic=103051.msg681815#msg681815 date=1456941050] i was glad you joined ;D [/quote] So am I! you and I were good buddies over on GNI their social has fizzled over there so I spend a bit more time over here Re: A Forum was born 8 years ago - villagebelle - 03-02-2016 Where's Artie? I haven't seen her in a long time. hope she is well wonder how was her Panama trip? Re: A Forum was born 8 years ago - ketchim - 03-02-2016 Trump seh he will be closing all these immigrant Blogs. 'Twas nice gyaffing with y'all these past 8 years. IF we get disconnected , y'all be safe ... :-[ |