3 more days - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: 3 more days (/thread-29392.html) |
Re: 3 more days - Nargis - 02-17-2016 good for you!
Re: 3 more days - villagebelle - 02-17-2016 Ketch remembers everything that was posted on this forum :o ;D Yes....in 2010 we went to Panama!! loved it and won't mind going back a 2nd time. we visited old and new Panama cities and of course the Canal. I wish it was easier to post pics on this forum. Re: 3 more days - Artemisback - 02-17-2016 yes... thanks... i will definitely take pix Re: 3 more days - Artemisback - 02-17-2016 vb, save the pictures in a file on your computer and then post them as an attachment Re: 3 more days - villagebelle - 02-17-2016 I do have them saved but every time I try to post it tells me that the file is too large >
Re: 3 more days - Captain - 02-17-2016 large like de gyal giving you advise Re: 3 more days - Artemisback - 02-17-2016 what file are you uploading the picture from, is it a usb? camera? or harddrive? Re: 3 more days - Nargis - 02-17-2016 i have the same problem VB... Re: 3 more days - Artemisback - 02-17-2016 resize the picture ,save it in a new file... Re: 3 more days - Nargis - 02-17-2016 who has time to do all that? |