NBA All Star Wknd - TORONTO! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: NBA All Star Wknd - TORONTO! (/thread-29261.html) |
Re: NBA All Star Wknd - TORONTO! - mapoui - 02-15-2016 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=102641.msg678341#msg678341 date=1455293684] I am starting to think : "stay inside" stock up on Food and drink : check NetFlix . Bring out Scattegory and Monopoly and eat play sleep ..... [/quote] ketchim...you like chinee movies ::confused:: I love them! check out 14 Blades WITH Donnie Yen. then there is one called Grandmaster I think. but there are quite a few good ones..ideal fuh a cold night when inside is the thing Re: NBA All Star Wknd - TORONTO! - ketchim - 02-16-2016 Nope ...like spaghetti westerns I can only take so much. Bourne Identity series or Ocean 11 sequels wil do fine
Re: NBA All Star Wknd - TORONTO! - Nargis - 02-16-2016 ahhhhh did no one catch the Dunk Off????? Gordon's dunk where he practically sat down in mid air to do the dunk??? Re: NBA All Star Wknd - TORONTO! - ketchim - 02-16-2016 Shaq messed up the Judging ... Re: NBA All Star Wknd - TORONTO! - Nargis - 02-16-2016 well he didnt - he wanted them to get on the first try to get a 10. which i agree with. i just dont think Levine should have won. the better dunks belonged to Gordon Re: NBA All Star Wknd - TORONTO! - mapoui - 02-16-2016 SOMEBODY OUT THERE LOOKING OUT FOR LEVINE...... must be in his name. anybody know his religion ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: Re: NBA All Star Wknd - TORONTO! - mapoui - 02-16-2016 Minnesota is now trading away Ricky Rubio and giving the job to Levine...even though all the experts says he is indeed talented but not yet ready for the #1 point guard role. Ricky Rubio is a pretty good point guard as it is, experienced and usually a postive presence on thr floor for the young and weak Timberwolves. Rubio is also all of 25-26 years old that is called 'somebody out there. or up there likes me' ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: NBA All Star Wknd - TORONTO! - mapoui - 02-16-2016 is dat you ketchim ::confused:: if it is I don't know you. I thought I did ![]() nice family ![]() Re: NBA All Star Wknd - TORONTO! - mapoui - 02-16-2016 well if you have to edit leave the one with the sandwiches and the fish cakes. oh god I cyar eat those things anymore..unless I try those horrific diabetes chemicals that suppose to balance off your sugar...but which give many more gifts than just balance sugar. I always look gifts horses in the mout' those that bring too much in their bags :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ Re: NBA All Star Wknd - TORONTO! - chairman - 02-16-2016 lovely pics |