Black Men Hate Black Women? - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Black Men Hate Black Women? (/thread-29047.html) |
Re: Black Men Hate Black Women? - ketchim - 01-29-2016 niagre is a black Jamaican female that is studying Medicine she dumped a pretty boy black model and now has 2 pickney for a Black musician. Chair , please e mail her to come and comment .......thanks Re: Black Men Hate Black Women? - mapoui - 01-29-2016 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=102397.msg676149#msg676149 date=1454100216] Where is our intelligent female Jamaican poster niagre ? wish she can be here to respond to Maps Drivel , above ! ::LOL:: [/quote]I know Indians are obsessed with fair skin Quote:this here is true..absolutely. you know that! that is what I believe you know. you don't know a dam thing about black life..especially the relations between black man and woman. go do some research Re: Black Men Hate Black Women? - ketchim - 01-29-2016 Thats yuh WHITE genetic talking ! Re: Black Men Hate Black Women? - mapoui - 01-29-2016 Quote:but that was Kanye's stepping stone to white. why wud Kanye need a stepping stone to a white woman...in todays world ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: Re: Black Men Hate Black Women? - ketchim - 01-29-2016 He cyar help it ! ::LOL:: "nature of the beast"....comes to mind ! Re: Black Men Hate Black Women? - Captain - 01-29-2016 nah him confused Re: Black Men Hate Black Women? - Nargis - 01-29-2016 i dont know...maybe because he coudlnt so called "graduate" to the white woman level without first going up the lightness scale? i dont know Maps! I just found the article interesting and wanted to others thoughts on it. Re: Black Men Hate Black Women? - mapoui - 01-29-2016 well get niagre then and we can talk. call she up bring she here and let's see. if she knows her stuff I will talk with her like I speak with anyone who can discuss issues I am about
Re: Black Men Hate Black Women? - mapoui - 01-29-2016 Quote:i dont know...maybe because he coudlnt so called "graduate" to the white woman level without first going up the lightness scale? as a black man I know of no such condition relative to black men. you simply do what you want period. yet we can all have our quirks and I don't know Kanye West personally Re: Black Men Hate Black Women? - ketchim - 01-29-2016 I gotta drive up to Ancaster AM sure that Mapoui is a fair skin Trini mulatto ! 8) |