White man Take Bes' Black Women! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: White man Take Bes' Black Women! (/thread-28927.html) |
Re: White man Take Bes' Black Women! - mapoui - 01-23-2016 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=102270.msg675095#msg675095 date=1453576458] Black boys want dem over used fat no teeth white woman [/quote] the fatter he better it seems. must be a question of the cold. blubber is warm..at night, in the bed, with holes in the walls of tenements ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: White man Take Bes' Black Women! - mapoui - 01-23-2016 and Sample the private dancer bwoy : : : :![]() pheeeeeeeew! she wud break yuh wuk bench you know ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: White man Take Bes' Black Women! - mapoui - 01-23-2016 Quote:De black bwoys pursuing the white gyals...includin the over used Kardashians... yo! overused is not used up. man :o do they ever still look good ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: White man Take Bes' Black Women! - mapoui - 01-23-2016 Quote:Whay you on about , Mapoui ? I like Iman and Bowie man. I like how they worked out. I am not a fan of marriage but when it gets its fit it can work out
Re: White man Take Bes' Black Women! - Captain - 01-23-2016 Black Oman wid $$$Doan want black looters Re: White man Take Bes' Black Women! - ketchim - 01-23-2016 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=102270.msg675106#msg675106 date=1453577422] I am not a fan of marriage but when it gets its fit it can work out [/quote] So whappen to she and Spencer marriage ?? :-\ Iman has another daughter, Zulekha Haywood, 36, from her previous marriage to former pro basketball player, Spencer Haywood, 65.
Re: White man Take Bes' Black Women! - mapoui - 01-23-2016 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=102270.msg675108#msg675108 date=1453577790] So whappen to she and Spencer marriage ?? :-\ Iman has another daughter, Zulekha Haywood, 36, from her previous marriage to former pro basketball player, Spencer Haywood, 65. [/quote] you said that already. dat is kind of Skimmy51-ish of you ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: so wat about them..Zuleka ::confused:: ..dat she name ::confused:: she and Spencer did not work out. if it did............ : ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: White man Take Bes' Black Women! - mapoui - 01-23-2016 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=102270.msg675107#msg675107 date=1453577534] Black Oman wid $$$Doan want black looters [/quote] isn't that mostly the other way around...... ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: Re: White man Take Bes' Black Women! - ketchim - 01-23-2016 She dump Spencer fuh a white Space Man. Zahra is 14 years old with Ziggy ....Zuleka is 36 Capo is correck ....she did NOT wanna be Looted
Re: White man Take Bes' Black Women! - mapoui - 01-23-2016 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=102270.msg675112#msg675112 date=1453578319] She dump Spencer fuh a white Space Man. Zahra is 14 years old with Ziggy ....Zuleaka is 36 Capo is correck ....she did NOT wanna be Looted [/quote] looted!!!!!!!! by which black man ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: every black man she fooled around with had more money than she did..made more money than she did every year. they still have more money than she does. so what ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: she wud go to the ghetto and look for poor hungry tests who have nutten to offer ::confused:: ::confused:: dat is not how it works |