Here it is Ketchim: PharmaGeddon 19. Synthetic Marijuana Killing People - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Here it is Ketchim: PharmaGeddon 19. Synthetic Marijuana Killing People (/thread-28900.html) |
Re: Here it is Ketchim: PharmaGeddon 19. Synthetic Marijuana Killing People - ketchim - 01-21-2016 and look how many black weed dealesrs will be released from prison. No more covert buying . Its all good ! Re: Here it is Ketchim: PharmaGeddon 19. Synthetic Marijuana Killing People - Googley - 01-21-2016 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=102241.msg674765#msg674765 date=1453403765] you plan on importing some googles..like a suitcase trade ::confused:: the same terrors that exist now will still exist. is what legalizing means when deh do it. jess watch [/quote] no i plan to visit TObago! 8) Re: Here it is Ketchim: PharmaGeddon 19. Synthetic Marijuana Killing People - ketchim - 01-21-2016 In yuh dreams , Googs... But I must say their curry crab and dumplings are Mighty ! and snorkelling at Pigeon Point with those coral reefs are a delight ! Re: Here it is Ketchim: PharmaGeddon 19. Synthetic Marijuana Killing People - Googley - 01-21-2016 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=102241.msg674811#msg674811 date=1453410060] In yuh dreams , Googs... But I must say their curry crab and dumplings are Mighty ! and snorkelling at Pigeon Point with those coral reefs are a delight ! [/quote] ah will send you pix! 8) Re: Here it is Ketchim: PharmaGeddon 19. Synthetic Marijuana Killing People - ketchim - 01-21-2016 Yeah right..........wont hold my breath like Mes think we forget yuh trip Cappo and damage de man back ? Re: Here it is Ketchim: PharmaGeddon 19. Synthetic Marijuana Killing People - mapoui - 01-21-2016 Quote:But I must say their curry crab and dumplings are Mighty ! fuh me their dumplings are too hard. they too tuff fuh mih false teeth :-[ :-[ :-[ I like my Tricky soft dumplings dat doh trouble no fork...you can cut and stick easy with a fork
Re: Here it is Ketchim: PharmaGeddon 19. Synthetic Marijuana Killing People - Googley - 01-21-2016 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=102241.msg674820#msg674820 date=1453412638] Yeah right..........wont hold my breath like Mes think we forget yuh trip Cappo and damage de man back ? [/quote] wasn't me! cappo said he was the indian break dancer! 8) Re: Here it is Ketchim: PharmaGeddon 19. Synthetic Marijuana Killing People - Meseret - 01-22-2016 Mes????? Breath????? Hold?????? Re: Here it is Ketchim: PharmaGeddon 19. Synthetic Marijuana Killing People - ketchim - 01-22-2016 [quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=102241.msg674818#msg674818 date=1453412171] ah will send you pix! 8) [/quote] Mes , Googs sending you pix of himself in Bikini Tongs : at Pigeon Point , Tobago hold strain ![]() Re: Here it is Ketchim: PharmaGeddon 19. Synthetic Marijuana Killing People - Captain - 01-22-2016 he smoking the same thing as maps |