Samuels and Ramdin plus - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: Samuels and Ramdin plus (/thread-28630.html) |
Re: Samuels and Ramdin plus - mapoui - 12-28-2015 A NICE AND WELL DESERVED NASTY SEND OFF BUIldING UP FOR sAMUELS. ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: remember Lara and run out Marlon. karma is a bitch eh ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Samuels and Ramdin plus - Calypso - 12-29-2015 Like Ramdin batting himself back into some sort of form finally ..... 55* off 78 balls and good partnership of 84 from 104 balls with Jason holder now Re: Samuels and Ramdin plus - Kwami - 12-29-2015 Whats happening Cal? . How things Re: Samuels and Ramdin plus - Calypso - 12-29-2015 I deh here Kwams .... watching the MCG massacre on/off. More off than on ;D Re: Samuels and Ramdin plus - Mail - 12-29-2015 Mapster, That is Lloyd's boy! Re: Samuels and Ramdin plus - Kwami - 12-29-2015 [quote author=Calypso link=topic=101955.msg671624#msg671624 date=1451369199] I deh here Kwams .... watching the MCG massacre on/off. More off than on ;D [/quote] Have'nt been following . Looking here for updates Re: Samuels and Ramdin plus - ketchim - 12-29-2015 [quote author=Calypso link=topic=101955.msg671624#msg671624 date=1451369199] watching the MCG massacre on/off. More off than on ;D [/quote] Guess Smiff was so scared of your massacre : he went and Bat again
Re: Samuels and Ramdin plus - ketchim - 12-29-2015 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=101955.msg671590#msg671590 date=1451344291] but wait!!!!!!! TRINNIDADDY IS A GIRL ::confused:: Reference to kANE wILLIAMSON PHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEW [/quote] Mapoui for a Trini , you doan recognise Comess :-[ Re: Samuels and Ramdin plus - ketchim - 12-29-2015 [quote author=Mail link=topic=101955.msg671625#msg671625 date=1451369242] Mapster, That is Lloyd's boy! [/quote] Leon Johnson is Lloyd's cousin : dont see him in the squad . Mapoui having a problem recognising Trini comess :-[ |