Rani Mukerji, Blessed With A Girl! Name Her Adira - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Rani Mukerji, Blessed With A Girl! Name Her Adira (/thread-28447.html) |
Re: Rani Mukerji, Blessed With A Girl! Name Her Adira - Artemisback - 12-13-2015 ::LOL:: whuh pain... the more pickney yuh mek kecthim , your tube /birthcanal becomes more dilute. Re: Rani Mukerji, Blessed With A Girl! Name Her Adira - ketchim - 12-13-2015 hahahaha The Girls today , too soft and lazy : all dem want is a Surrogate : look how tiny my nephew wifey iz and what she been fetching last 9 month !!!!! due in 10 days and/or XMAS day !! :-* edited Re: Rani Mukerji, Blessed With A Girl! Name Her Adira - Artemisback - 12-13-2015 she getting a girl. ::LOL:: Re: Rani Mukerji, Blessed With A Girl! Name Her Adira - ketchim - 12-13-2015 My 36 year old niece drop a Girl last month : 1 month old with her 90 year old Great Grand Ma :-* clic on photo to enlarge : the gorgeous Cassie ~ edited Re: Rani Mukerji, Blessed With A Girl! Name Her Adira - Artemisback - 12-13-2015 your mom looks great --- she's 90? Re: Rani Mukerji, Blessed With A Girl! Name Her Adira - Nargis - 12-14-2015 gorgeous~! Re: Rani Mukerji, Blessed With A Girl! Name Her Adira - ketchim - 12-14-2015 Thanks Girls , I may be in Calgary for Corina's "natural" delivery : hope it is NOT Xmas day :-[ Re: Rani Mukerji, Blessed With A Girl! Name Her Adira - ketchim - 12-14-2015 [quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=101757.msg668639#msg668639 date=1449781035] at least 6 of my daughter's friends had to use fertility clinic to get pregnant - all of them were in their mid to late 30s. [/quote] darn ...this whopper deserve a Parika banana ::LOL:: Re: Rani Mukerji, Blessed With A Girl! Name Her Adira - ketchim - 12-14-2015 [quote author=SCA link=topic=101757.msg668617#msg668617 date=1449779879] Veebees these gyuls are getting preggers too late. Issues with health and parenting stuff. [/quote] Wow ! de biggest Berbishi banana ! Re: Rani Mukerji, Blessed With A Girl! Name Her Adira - ketchim - 12-23-2015 named MAREN : hint : Father is a geophysicist an mom is a Geologist ! ![]() |