Batman vs Superman - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Batman vs Superman (/thread-28372.html) |
Re: Batman vs Superman - mapoui - 12-09-2015 [size=18pt]You the man Super! take win. not even Tarzan can beat you lets celebrate[/size] Re: Batman vs Superman - mapoui - 12-09-2015 oh my god. that is a lil cold wet and dark. we need some heat and light here Re: Batman vs Superman - Astdua - 12-09-2015 The answer is always Batman, he uses his brain and devises good strats because he has no super strength, so he makes up for it and beats Superman. Re: Batman vs Superman - mapoui - 12-09-2015 [quote author=Astdua link=topic=101676.msg668078#msg668078 date=1449665574] The answer is always Batman, he uses his brain and devises good strats because he has no super strength, so he makes up for it and beats Superman. [/quote] to beat superman we have to widen the field. what about Tarzan..in the jungle. if Tarzan ketch Superman in the jungle he have a chance : : Tarzan can strategise brilliant in the forest
Re: Batman vs Superman - mapoui - 12-09-2015 we have to bring ketchim in here. ketchim who you think can beat superman. I try with Spida man but he get lixxxx! : :![]() superman spy him and pounce..ketch him off guard!
Re: Batman vs Superman - Watooka - 12-09-2015 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=101676.msg668082#msg668082 date=1449666220] ketchim who you think can beat superman. I try with Spida man but he get lixxxx! : : [/quote] I know the answer: Antiman. Re: Batman vs Superman - mapoui - 12-09-2015 antiman? we have to bring in googles fuh dat ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Batman vs Superman - ketchim - 12-09-2015 Googley and SCA ....like a similar pair ;D Re: Batman vs Superman - mapoui - 12-09-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=101676.msg668092#msg668092 date=1449675055] Googley and SCA ....like a similar pair ;D [/quote] they can beat superman ::confused:: ::confused:: the 2 ah dem ::confused:: Re: Batman vs Superman - Nargis - 12-09-2015 i actually dont think batman can beat superman..... |