we cannot degrade people on the forum. - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: we cannot degrade people on the forum. (/thread-28178.html) |
Re: we cannot degrade people on the forum. - SCA - 11-18-2015 [quote author=Watooka link=topic=101463.msg664644#msg664644 date=1447877334] It's for me to know and for you to find out .[/quote] Oh scrap...this is interesting. Long time music come back again?
Re: we cannot degrade people on the forum. - Googley - 11-18-2015 Quote:You have submitted a very good historical review of why the : you mean cut and paste...without giving the author credit!!! i see a lot of that going on here.
Re: we cannot degrade people on the forum. - Captain - 11-18-2015 I this was going to happen Lee predicted this we have had many of heated arguments here no one has ever called anyone a terrorist we all know where we came from we went on the brink here, ketch.maps snoops, kwami,Ramesh, we all fighting the same battle Re: we cannot degrade people on the forum. - ketchim - 11-18-2015 one poster left that I regretted : years ago we were arguing Cheddi and his communist doctrine vs Marxist ! he left cause I posited different. he was a very knowledgeable PPP dude ! Re: we cannot degrade people on the forum. - Googley - 11-18-2015 people should treat other people like they would like to be treated...even in Cyber space. share ideas and thoughts without ridiculing others. agree to disagree. Re: we cannot degrade people on the forum. - ketchim - 11-18-2015 its tough to share ideas with numbskulls.... in GT after things are explained to u in a historical perspective. YUH head hard others accuse u of cut and paste ....eh googs ? :-\ Re: we cannot degrade people on the forum. - Googley - 11-18-2015 i give credit when i cut and paste...
Re: we cannot degrade people on the forum. - ketchim - 11-18-2015 You post here ??? point me to the thread , please ! Not Googs corner wid all de ganna bajjana !! ::LOL:: Re: we cannot degrade people on the forum. - Googley - 11-18-2015 sample for you Ketch. http://www.westindiesforum.com/under-the-baobab-tree/the-mother-of-irony!!/ now you show me a sample where i cut and paste without giving credit to the source
Re: we cannot degrade people on the forum. - ketchim - 11-18-2015 that topic had no legs .... ::LOL:: |