Krishna & Ketchim - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Krishna & Ketchim (/thread-27666.html) |
Re: Krishna & Ketchim - SCA - 10-29-2015 Don't tell people you coming back either...just pick up and leave... Re: Krishna & Ketchim - Artemisback - 10-29-2015 dettol and life boye Re: Krishna & Ketchim - chairman - 10-29-2015 katti batti shared the incident privately. i then asked i i can post it. i waited for her confirmation Re: Krishna & Ketchim - Artemisback - 10-29-2015 none of my overseas family knows not even my brothers dem go say " wha you dress up and go walk ah watah street "
Re: Krishna & Ketchim - ketchim - 10-29-2015 hahahahaha : yeah , why ?????? Re: Krishna & Ketchim - chairman - 10-29-2015 ketch feeling dissed. hahhhaaaaaaaaaaaa Re: Krishna & Ketchim - Artemisback - 10-29-2015 lol.... my brother in law say, gold does attrak dem man more than gyals. Re: Krishna & Ketchim - chairman - 10-29-2015 ;D ;D Re: Krishna & Ketchim - ketchim - 10-29-2015 You brother in law is a wise chap ! leff de bangle home in T.O. OR visit Barbados.... ![]() Re: Krishna & Ketchim - SCA - 10-29-2015 [quote author=-katti batti link=topic=100917.msg661434#msg661434 date=1446138467] none of my overseas family knows not even my brothers dem go say " wha you dress up and go walk ah watah street " [/quote] The key to going in Guyana...you run with the right crowd. Make sure that your people are packing so you can hang care free. And don't flash anything. You listen to the people you are with, and when they tell you to move...you move. Discuss the whys and wherefores later. |