Sobers : On The Money !! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: Sobers : On The Money !! (/thread-27604.html) |
Re: Sobers : On The Money !! - mapoui - 10-23-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=100855.msg660365#msg660365 date=1445617080] and murder W.I. TEST cricket ...wuss than Blood money ... > [/quote] well..the wicb can re-organize the west indian season slightly to make all the players available. the wicb has steadfastly refused to do that. so why...what the hell are they up to ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: hypocrites all..you too > > >
Re: Sobers : On The Money !! - ketchim - 10-23-2015 Really Folks , what is the difference between Rand / blood money VERSUS refusing TEST retainer contracts to play for IPL rupees/ murder money Re: Sobers : On The Money !! - mapoui - 10-23-2015 be serious! you actually believe you can pull off such a propaganda coup..getting the people to call legit money blood money..to place a killing at the feet of the players when it is the wicb who refused to alter the west indian season to accommodate T20 in India::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: what is your name G ::confused:: Goebbbels! ::confused:: ::confused:: pheeeeeeeeeeeeew :o :o :o :o :o Re: Sobers : On The Money !! - Captain - 10-23-2015 42$ Re: Sobers : On The Money !! - ketchim - 10-23-2015 Mapoui head is buried in the sand : One would think he get over the dumping of dem 2 wutliss trinis. Sunil refuse the retainer contract Re: Sobers : On The Money !! - ketchim - 10-23-2015 Killing West Indies TEST cricket is NOT a crime ? get real , Maps and stop with the emotional arguments ! Re: Sobers : On The Money !! - Captain - 10-23-2015 is a trini thing to make a mess and blame the guyanan Re: Sobers : On The Money !! - ketchim - 10-23-2015 Men MURDER west indies cricket TODAY and being justified to a Game in the 60s / late 70s What a thing ! :-[ Re: Sobers : On The Money !! - mapoui - 10-23-2015 IT DOH TAKE MUCH TO SATISFY YOU BUT ON THE OTHER HAND YOU ARE A RELENTLESS, IRON ARSE PROPAGANDIST. let me see if you really convince people of that jackass view of things wicb. I really want to see if people on this bard yah really so stupid ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Sobers : On The Money !! - ketchim - 10-23-2015 People on this Forum knows its the PLAYERS responsible for the outcome ! Dont DROP 5 catches, Dont miss 2 run outs. Dont Walk Off the Field over a union issue So everyone will agree with me that its the Players to Blame for the downslide