Why - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Why (/thread-27520.html) |
Re: Why - ketchim - 10-19-2015 [quote author=SCA link=topic=100766.msg659543#msg659543 date=1445263706] Don't you guys read what is traded here for banter? And by whom? Now...there was a reason why I posted on the death of SB. [/quote] hahahaha : news of the demise if the SB was premature and silly , actually ! BTW : That was banter and posted by you
Re: Why - Kwami - 10-19-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=100766.msg659433#msg659433 date=1445182451] Well in that case : he confirms to readers and viewers your First line ! anyways lets not "drive posters away" : we all need a village idiot ![]() [/quote] I is most like a village ram Re: Why - ketchim - 10-19-2015 more like a village Goat : with those channa like droppings ![]() ![]() Re: Why - Kwami - 10-19-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=100766.msg659608#msg659608 date=1445272722] more like a village Goat : with those channa like droppings ![]() [/quote] You do know about s*** 8) , as a matter of fact you seem to be an expert on the subject Re: Why - ketchim - 10-19-2015 Yeah , see it when you post ...hahahaha ::LOL:: Re: Why - Kwami - 10-19-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=100766.msg659610#msg659610 date=1445272900] Yeah , see it when you post ...hahahaha ::LOL:: [/quote] If I am posting shit , what are you then a toilet bowl to recieve it and respond? :o Re: Why - ketchim - 10-19-2015 and am an expert of those channa like droppings : posing as attempt at comedy ! I do respond , dont dodge the subject or attempt to deflect ! I meet shyte all the time : you are no exception ;D ;D Re: Why - villagebelle - 10-19-2015 Nargis......be careful what you wish for ;D Re: Why - Kwami - 10-19-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=100766.msg659619#msg659619 date=1445273623] ! t ! I meet shyte all the time : [/quote] then you must be covered in shit ;D Re: Why - ketchim - 10-19-2015 bro , it dont stick : ever heard of the Teflon man ? btw : toilet bowl is not used by a Goat .....not even yuh Latrine ::LOL:: |