I will become a Refugee - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: I will become a Refugee (/thread-27424.html) |
Re: I will become a Refugee - mooray - 10-08-2015 Sadly, there are people who think being a refugee is a job. Even though there are European countries paying legal asylum seekers a least $700 per month for living allowance excluding rent and food, nobody really takes pleasure being a refugee. Re: I will become a Refugee - Captain - 10-08-2015 Is like Guyanese living in Canada govt paying them to make babies Re: I will become a Refugee - ketchim - 10-09-2015 Its called a baby bonus , Cappo . Montreal gives you even more after 2 pickney. Bobbice women with over XI : can be rich ! ;D Re: I will become a Refugee - ketchim - 10-09-2015 [quote author=SCA link=topic=100645.msg658117#msg658117 date=1444319308] [size=10pt]now what causes incitement. lets develop the idea a bit more.[/size] [/quote] what or whom do you think causes the French , European and now Japanese cartoonist : to provoke/incite the Muslim ? any of your silly answers will suffice Re: I will become a Refugee - SCA - 10-09-2015 My silly answers? I just asked the question...you are the one proffering answers. Take it easy my fren....you have to go to jummah. Shanti. Re: I will become a Refugee - ketchim - 10-09-2015 [quote author=SCA link=topic=100645.msg658110#msg658110 date=1444318592] What makes a muslim take a bomb and go to a mosque and blows it up when folks are praying? .. [/quote] and YOU proffering ? BTW : I know Shanti, well ;D Re: I will become a Refugee - SCA - 10-09-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=100645.msg658267#msg658267 date=1444402260] and YOU proffering ? BTW : I know Shanti, well ;D [/quote] Good man you are Charlie Brown. Re: I will become a Refugee - chairman - 10-09-2015 Re: I will become a Refugee - chairman - 10-13-2015 posters gallop like a refuggeee Re: I will become a Refugee - chairman - 10-17-2015 You know why it's hard to be happy sometimes? Because you find it hard to let go of the things that make you sad. |