good morning - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: good morning (/thread-27318.html) |
Re: good morning - chairman - 10-14-2015 morning. just waking up Re: good morning - Nargis - 10-14-2015 Hi VB - no I am not on the honeymoon yet@! we are going in inshallah in December - somewhere hot so i can relax lol Re: good morning - ketchim - 10-14-2015 Morning Folks . Nargis billy bee gotta wait fuh Xmas ?? the brother should have a talk wid de imam :-[ Re: good morning - Nargis - 10-14-2015 we have to furnish our place Ketchim...we have no sofa or table Re: good morning - Nargis - 10-14-2015 lol no thanks...no wukk bench needed... we have our king size mattress
Re: good morning - ketchim - 10-14-2015 But I have always found honey combs taste better on Sofas and Tables ;D [quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=100518.msg659083#msg659083 date=1444834165] ..we have no sofa or table [/quote] Re: good morning - Nargis - 10-14-2015 we have a blow up mattress in the living room that we are using...that works wonders
Re: good morning - mooray - 10-14-2015 Comedians are not so happy as they appear to be. She didn't even a suicide letter why she did it? |