WICB in a corner over India pullout issue - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: WICB in a corner over India pullout issue (/thread-26615.html) |
Re: WICB in a corner over India pullout issue - mapoui - 08-24-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=99778.msg652364#msg652364 date=1440429810] I now feel bad for Uncle Phil : now reduced to an Uncle Tom !!! his instruction is to follow the command of BCCI : and "ole talk" and mammaguy : Bits and Pieces into signing contract for an India series. [/quote] Brabits and Polly Pieces are not losers. the wicb is. deh are 9-th in the wurl now and atill fallin' Polly, Bits and Ramdin are only rising in the estimation of the peoples with whom they are involved...while skmeron and whinds are recognized for the sh!ts deh are by 2017..CRICKET RANKINGS.... To 8...next in line Ireland.........9 Zim.............10 Kenya..........11 Canada........12 Holland.........13 Scotland.......14 Bermuda.......15 Namibia.........16 Brunei...........17 Turks............18 Fiji.................19 wicb..............free fall :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ Re: WICB in a corner over India pullout issue - Captain - 08-24-2015 no more trickies Re: WICB in a corner over India pullout issue - ketchim - 08-24-2015 If the Fans of India want ENTERTAINERS from the Carnival country : instead of statistical great Cricketers : send Conklin ! http://www.conklinshows.com/ Re: WICB in a corner over India pullout issue - mapoui - 08-24-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=99778.msg652372#msg652372 date=1440430640] If the Fans of India want ENTERTAINERS from the Carnival country : instead of statistical great Cricketers : send Conklin ! http://www.conklinshows.com/ [/quote] no..not conklin. there is a new freak show in town called wicb
Re: WICB in a corner over India pullout issue - ketchim - 08-24-2015 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=99778.msg652365#msg652365 date=1440430074] you doh need dem. deh need you! [/quote] even BraBits gats some PRIDE : he know dem want him as an Entertainer NOT as a Cricketer > [quote author=bala24 link=topic=95472.msg652308#msg652308 date=1440379471] Though his record was ordinary, one just can't forget t[size=10pt]hat smile and that Gangnam dance[/size]. [/quote] Re: WICB in a corner over India pullout issue - mapoui - 08-24-2015 the 2020 cricket rankings... the fus 8..... the next 11..... instead of the old west indies which free fell to dead last and associate status we now have Barbados 20 T&T 21 Jamaica 22 Antigua 23 St Lucia 24 Dominica 25 the BVI 26 St Kitts 27 St Vincet 28 Anguila 29 11 Guyanans 30 ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: 11 Guyanans Re: WICB in a corner over India pullout issue - Captain - 08-24-2015 Re: WICB in a corner over India pullout issue - ketchim - 08-24-2015 Fellah sound better than Brabits ~~ Chalo Chalo ~~ ::LOL:: Re: WICB in a corner over India pullout issue - mapoui - 08-24-2015 fuhget who cyan or cyar not sing. see what 11 and 30 make above :-[ :-[ Re: WICB in a corner over India pullout issue - ketchim - 08-24-2015 It make for a big Trini LIE Whom are the reigning Champions of the W.I. Senior : 4 day PCL ? W.I. Under 19 ? W.I Under 15 ? FYI : repeat over and over until it Sink in : GUYANA :-* |