What has happened to Australia’s batsmen? - Printable Version

+-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html)
+--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html)
+--- Thread: What has happened to Australia’s batsmen? (/thread-26427.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6

Re: ****How Boring has this Site become**** - chairman - 08-23-2015

ian bell having a beer on balcony will MAIL be mad about this.

There seem to be all kinds of non-cricketing aspects to the Sangakkara-idolatory.

Re: ****How Boring has this Site become**** - ketchim - 08-23-2015

Chair , why you posting on this Garbage thread ?    :-\

Re: ****How Boring has this Site become**** - mapoui - 08-23-2015

good thread..real thread..true thread >Sad >Sad

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=99762.msg652209#msg652209 date=1440346653]
Chair , why you posting on this Garbage thread ?    :-\
i am defending what i own.

Re: ****How Boring has this Site become**** - ramesh - 08-23-2015

[quote author=Mail link=topic=99762.msg652082#msg652082 date=1440194744]
Just had a chance to see a few threads.

The only rascal is still asinine....and sadly still here.

No real debate because the rascal wants 'her' own distoted, biased, insular, uneducated, way...

Chin.....hit home girl.
[/quote] It became a little boring because you left.
You admitted defeat by pipsqueak Ketchem by leaving. Ketchem has always resorted name calling and insults when confronted by his intellectual superiors like yourself 
The two of us has had our differences but at least we were cordial and respectful .

defense from a crank ?

every homeless man that panhandles U : u giv em 5 bucks ??    ::LOL::

Gih ramesh a freck and let him be on his merry way ! hahahahaha

Mapoui wont know de Truth : if it mule kick him up his ass ....hahahahaha

Re: ****How Boring has this Site become**** - ramesh - 08-23-2015

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=99762.msg652225#msg652225 date=1440349972]
defense from a crank ?

every homeless man that panhandles U : u giv em 5 bucks ??    ::LOL::

Gih ramesh a freck and let him be on his merry way ! hahahahaha
[/quote] Like I said insults and name calling

Deserved to respond to Ignorance .

take No prisoners is my Motto !

Jala : how yuh son doing  ?? Wink

i advise you guys to study cricket forums and you will notice we are at top levels with the rest.