Re: The suffocating experience of being black in Canada - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Re: The suffocating experience of being black in Canada (/thread-26162.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6

Re: The suffocating experience of being black in Canada - ketchim - 08-11-2015

https://www.edu.gov.on.ca/eng/students/curriculum.html

volunteer hours rule : eddicate self Mapoui !

Students must complete 40 hours of community involvement while in high school and must meet the provincial literacy requirement.

Re: The suffocating experience of being black in Canada - mapoui - 08-11-2015

Quote:U doan even know to get a High school diploma there are Mandatory hours ?????

oh jesus crise! why yuh so fooly!  I know dat! I am questioning the motivation behind the involvement of yuh chirren.  'they had to be there... as opposed to them wanting to be there..to get school credits'

and if I question their motivation then by extension yours too for sincerity.  you only know this because yuh chirren HAD to be involve.  and if your sincerity is compromised then all you say is compromised..racist.

what happen you stop being able to think..or your emotions getting in the way ::confused::

Emotions ?? as soon as you see the words " Black People "

You get all Hot and Bothered .

and start ranting pure shyte  Tongue

Quote:and start ranting pure shyte

no! is the wingnut theory I have to deal with..to protect the situation  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

AND when you see Trini : jeezzzuummm ....watch out for a facting dissertation !

Las Casas was a supposed "protector" of the Indian natives in the caribbean

U is a wannabe "protector" of Black people world over  :Smile

AND your views are out dated , outta touch, lack basis and without merit !

juss spew !  Tongue

FYI : my chirren had hundreds of places asking for volunteer hours.

We agreed that the Black youths needed the MOST help in Lifestyle changes.

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=99287.msg650577#msg650577 date=1439309202]
I am questioning the motivation behind the involvement of yuh chirren. 'they had to be there... as opposed to them wanting to be there..to get school credits'

Quote:We agreed that the Black youths needed the MOST help in Lifestyle changes.

reads a lil presumptuous to me.  how yuh come to dat conclusion ::confused::

FYI : they also did Hours at Hospital for Sick Children:

for the black disease called Sickle Cell anemia !

Quote:U is a wannabe "protector" of Black people world over  :Smile

how yuh come to dat one too! ::confused::

Quote:for the black disease called Sickle Cell anemia !

more presumption..but is it theirs or yours..maybe both.

but what did they find out about sickle cell ::confused::

dat is a very interesting 'disease'