Minnesota dentist kills Simba - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Minnesota dentist kills Simba (/thread-26092.html) |
Re: Minnesota dentist kills Simba - ketchim - 07-30-2015 dunno bout that part BUT after YOU the client that PAY , shoot : the local people working on the Resort TRACK it for you. They eat the meat and MAIL you the Cured Skin for your Floor OR Wall. The DENTIST just shoot , feels great and wait for the skin via Courier . Thats how it works..... Re: Minnesota dentist kills Simba - ketchim - 07-30-2015 Lemme post a Pic of my daughter Rifle in hand kneeling over an Impala Head shot pin point accuracy middle of forrid ! Re: Minnesota dentist kills Simba - ketchim - 07-30-2015 Forget it : You might buze me down and haller up pun meh ! ::LOL:: Re: Minnesota dentist kills Simba - Artemisback - 07-30-2015 [color=rgb(20, 24, 35)][size=1px]palmer has done an illegally killing.... his time is coming.[/size][/color] Re: Minnesota dentist kills Simba - Artemisback - 07-30-2015 cecil was in a protected area, palmer lured the lion out and killed the lion and then skin him and chop off his head. ::yawn:: Re: Minnesota dentist kills Simba - ketchim - 07-30-2015 Tourists are not allowed to do that : just the Shot. everything else is done by the employees. understand and accept that .... Re: Minnesota dentist kills Simba - Artemisback - 07-30-2015 yea, you are off topic, palmer killed an innocent creature and should be hang... ::angry:: Re: Minnesota dentist kills Simba - ketchim - 07-30-2015 It is LEGAL in and Organised Hunting resorts. The Government make a lotta Revenue from these places. Dont Cry for them : they are running wild there ! Re: Minnesota dentist kills Simba - ketchim - 07-30-2015 http://money.cnn.com/2015/07/29/luxury/lion-hunt-africa/ They stay in lodges and get driven around on guided tours, led by professional trackers. When they shoot the animal, lodge staffers skin it and mount it as a trophy, ready for shipping.
Re: Minnesota dentist kills Simba - Artemisback - 07-30-2015 ignorance of the law is no excuse ...palmer should pay and go to jail with the entire team that helped kill cecil... palmer has a history of killing other animals, inclding a jaguar & leopard... a moose |