ShahLeeNee went to Brooklyn to Link Up ! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: ShahLeeNee went to Brooklyn to Link Up ! (/thread-25284.html) |
Re: ShahLeeNee went to Brooklyn to Link Up ! - mapoui - 06-23-2015 [quote author=-katti batti link=topic=98339.msg643019#msg643019 date=1435092404] im very mindful of what I say, until someone cursed me and called me the c word , then I lost it completely. :-* ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: [/quote] who did dat ::confused:: ::confused:: Re: ShahLeeNee went to Brooklyn to Link Up ! - ketchim - 06-23-2015 over at this HATE site she belongs to. Sheer racist taunts : it is sickening ! Re: ShahLeeNee went to Brooklyn to Link Up ! - mapoui - 06-23-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=98339.msg643028#msg643028 date=1435094219] over at this HATE site she belongs to. Sheer racist taunts : it is sickening ! [/quote] guyanan site ::confused:: Re: ShahLeeNee went to Brooklyn to Link Up ! - ketchim - 06-23-2015 eh he : called Guyana loves ! a weirdo Indo woman spewing Hate :ably accompanied by a bunch of Idiot men
Re: ShahLeeNee went to Brooklyn to Link Up ! - mapoui - 06-23-2015 shalini find a home there ::confused:: ::confused:: :-[ :-[ :-[ Re: ShahLeeNee went to Brooklyn to Link Up ! - ketchim - 06-23-2015 big time poster : a favorite : more "Likes" .. than Mr. LieKee
Re: ShahLeeNee went to Brooklyn to Link Up ! - Artemisback - 06-23-2015 lol.. shut yuh skunt bai. Re: ShahLeeNee went to Brooklyn to Link Up ! - ketchim - 06-23-2015 Lemme post up the Link for Mapoui to Join and post him .02cents !
Re: ShahLeeNee went to Brooklyn to Link Up ! - ketchim - 06-23-2015 Ramsha RAkis this is the devil chris ram, tries to bribe the magistrate https://www.facebook.com/shalini.ramkishun?fref=photo ![]() Re: ShahLeeNee went to Brooklyn to Link Up ! - mapoui - 06-23-2015 the link nah wuk ketchim |