Question - i need an answer - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Question - i need an answer (/thread-24556.html) |
Re: Question - i need an answer - chairman - 05-10-2015 i tear a leaf and put am pon the gal hand Re: Question - i need an answer - ramesh - 05-10-2015 [quote author=The Chairman link=topic=97513.msg635987#msg635987 date=1430832496] lets hear what ketch has to say [/quote] Any Ketchem advise is like Kim Kardishian offering advise on how to be a good housewife, Re: Question - i need an answer - Artemisback - 05-10-2015 that mussy the same ring ramesh get, mango stem! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Question - i need an answer - chairman - 05-10-2015 shalo . what does hindus use u know under marrow ring? Re: Question - i need an answer - Artemisback - 05-10-2015 what you mean krishna? they wear gold ring! red god, yellow gold, platinum ! Re: Question - i need an answer - ramesh - 05-10-2015 [quote author=ShahLeeNee link=topic=97513.msg636985#msg636985 date=1431307890] ramesh, did she put a ring on it? [/quote] I do not understand the question and I do not have the answers but I suggest that you get down on your knees and pray to the lord jesus christ and the answer will come to you Re: Question - i need an answer - Artemisback - 05-10-2015 Allah took Jesus in the sky. Re: Question - i need an answer - Nargis - 05-15-2015 this thread is funnt Ketchim are you mad...i look i gonna propose??? there are no engagement rings for men Re: Question - i need an answer - ketchim - 05-15-2015 Nargis , here's my 16 month old niece (tell kyla is Tyrone grandson) pickney in France : ![]() edited ... Re: Question - i need an answer - Artemisback - 05-15-2015 aww, he's adorable!