who want to see my mommy on Video - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: who want to see my mommy on Video (/thread-243.html) |
Re: who want to see my mommy on Video - chairman - 11-10-2010 [quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=42498.msg286100#msg286100 date=1289405406] mosee resemble nani! [/quote] i can tell you thats very true because she is my nana daughter fuh true Re: who want to see my mommy on Video - Googley - 11-10-2010 yes aloo...is how many times i got to tell you dis! ::rofl:: ::rofl:: Re: who want to see my mommy on Video - chairman - 11-10-2010 [quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=42498.msg286089#msg286089 date=1289404832] omig krishna that was lovely@!!!!!! you mummah nah tek leff at all!!! Mubarak Mubarak Mubarak to your niece!!! [/quote] she will neva tek leff back ::lol:: Re: who want to see my mommy on Video - villagebelle - 11-10-2010 [quote author=krishna link=topic=42498.msg286093#msg286093 date=1289404923] she is 81 [/quote] Wow....she is awsome at 81!!! God Bless her. we should all be so lucky. Re: who want to see my mommy on Video - Artemisback - 11-10-2010 [quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=42498.msg286104#msg286104 date=1289405547] yes aloo...is how many times i got to tell you dis! ::rofl:: ::rofl:: [/quote] bhai you never tell me . ::rofl:: so you and deh krishna ah second cousin. :grin: :evil: Re: who want to see my mommy on Video - chairman - 11-10-2010 [quote author=-allochips link=topic=42498.msg286110#msg286110 date=1289406056] bhai you never tell me . ::rofl:: so you and deh krishna ah second cousin. :grin: :evil: [/quote] we are grandchildren of siblings Re: who want to see my mommy on Video - Artemisback - 11-10-2010 [quote author=krishna link=topic=42498.msg286105#msg286105 date=1289405570] she will neva tek leff back ::lol:: [/quote] its mandatory for her to be there.
Re: who want to see my mommy on Video - Artemisback - 11-10-2010 [quote author=krishna link=topic=42498.msg286111#msg286111 date=1289406138] we are grandchildren of siblings [/quote] u batty...yawl is second second. ::rofl:: yawl two propa ah big family man. that's close... Re: who want to see my mommy on Video - Googley - 11-10-2010 we like Ram and Krishna! ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: Re: who want to see my mommy on Video - chairman - 11-10-2010 [quote author=-allochips link=topic=42498.msg286114#msg286114 date=1289406270] u batty...yawl is second second. ::rofl:: yawl two propa ah big family man. that's close... [/quote] googs nani is my nana sister |