Scientologists ! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Scientologists ! (/thread-23967.html) |
Re: Scientologists ! - ketchim - 03-31-2015 Then repeating : She join anodda cult, Christian. You confirmed she join Islam. HAHAHAHAHAHA : Whom is de FOOL for all to See ?
Re: Scientologists ! - ketchim - 03-31-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=96816.msg629242#msg629242 date=1427823185] hahahahaha : good one ! Caught Kwami and Snoopster "Napping" as well .... ::LOL:: [/quote] FROM Cappo's thread ! Y'all tekk yuh lixx and stay calm....
Re: Scientologists ! - Snoopster - 03-31-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=96814.msg629253#msg629253 date=1427823873] Listen Idiots , de man seh she Left de Church in Line 1 then in Line 2 he seh MY 9 caps) post was she did NOT. [/quote] Are you okay Bro? ::LOL:: Take your meds and watch a few George Carlin clips on YouTube. 8) Re: Scientologists ! - ketchim - 03-31-2015 You 2 should go for Lunch and exchange Punch Lines: hahahaha ::LOL:: Re: Scientologists ! - Snoopster - 03-31-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=96814.msg629259#msg629259 date=1427824177] You 2 should go for Lunch and exchange Punch Lines: hahahaha ::LOL:: [/quote] That you're too stupid to get. ::LOL:: Re: Scientologists ! - Kwami - 03-31-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=96814.msg629254#msg629254 date=1427823951] Then repeating : She join anodda cult, Christian. You confirmed she join Islam. HAHAHAHAHAHA : Whom is de FOOL for all to See ? ![]() [/quote]Bro you just don't get it . All about irony . Leaving one cult for another ..Scientology for Catholicism Re: Scientologists ! - ketchim - 03-31-2015 Okay , I will try my Best inna de Future ! ;D I got that Kwami : but Snoop got Islam : HAHAHAHAHA AND you said it was NOT about leaving. Re: Scientologists ! - Kwami - 03-31-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=96814.msg629263#msg629263 date=1427824374] Okay , I will try my Best inna de Future ! ;D I got that Kwami : but Snoop got Islam : HAHAHAHAHA AND you said she did NOT leave. [/quote] You should have figured out that Snoop threw in Islam to get under your skin and you took the bait 8) Re: Scientologists ! - ketchim - 03-31-2015 Y'all morphing into Trini Commess and Picong Bait ::LOL:: Re: Scientologists ! - Snoopster - 03-31-2015 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=96814.msg629266#msg629266 date=1427824557] You should have figured out that Snoop threw in Islam to get under your skin and you took the bait 8) [/quote] And like many Trini women, it was too easy Bro. ::LOL:: |