Anybody know a good lawyer in Georgetown ?? - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: Anybody know a good lawyer in Georgetown ?? (/thread-23945.html) |
Re: Anybody know a good lawyer in Georgetown ?? - ketchim - 03-30-2015 Calypso , can I get a shot at buying it ? thanks Appraised value is easy to come by ! looking for a hang out in later years
Re: Anybody know a good lawyer in Georgetown ?? - Calypso - 03-30-2015 Not to worry like I always say ... everything sorts itself out in time . Thanks fellahs for the info .. Re: Anybody know a good lawyer in Georgetown ?? - Snoopster - 03-30-2015 Truth be told the only lawyer I know in GT is a guy named Ralston Ford. He did some work recently for my uncle who seemed satisfied. Re: Anybody know a good lawyer in Georgetown ?? - Calypso - 03-30-2015 [quote author=Snoopster link=topic=96791.msg629077#msg629077 date=1427729588] Truth be told the only lawyer I know in GT is a guy named Ralston Ford. He did some work recently for my uncle who seemed satisfied. [/quote] Thanks Snoops]!! ...........Darn I just realized it's just gone past 2 am in the morning !!! Re: Anybody know a good lawyer in Georgetown ?? - DownUnda - 03-30-2015 Like yuh was out partying wid de Aussies haha Re: Anybody know a good lawyer in Georgetown ?? - Snoopster - 03-30-2015 [quote author=Calypso link=topic=96791.msg629082#msg629082 date=1427730532] Thanks Snoops]!! ...........Darn I just realized it's just gone past 2 am in the morning !!! How time flies when you're having fun or worries !! Hahaha!! 8) 8) [/quote] You and Warnie are clearly #thirsty. ::LOL:: Re: Anybody know a good lawyer in Georgetown ?? - Calypso - 03-30-2015 Very ..!! 8) Re: Anybody know a good lawyer in Georgetown ?? - 00mg - 03-31-2015 lionel luckhoo Re: Anybody know a good lawyer in Georgetown ?? - ketchim - 10-23-2015 Calypso went Guyana and nevah tell abbi dis : whom she RETAINED :-[ Chair , please move to Under the Baobab Tree Re: Anybody know a good lawyer in Georgetown ?? - Calypso - 10-23-2015 8) |