Roy Sawh - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Roy Sawh (/thread-2296.html) |
Re: Roy Sawh - chairman - 02-12-2012 and he is Re: Roy Sawh - Kwami - 02-12-2012 [quote author=The Chairman link=topic=51820.msg397226#msg397226 date=1329017581] and he is [/quote]It seems that some of my stuff keeps ending up on google, are you posting them there? Re: Roy Sawh - chairman - 02-12-2012 no one is posting them on google. they way it works is that google picks up anything that is of interest. google is constantly surfing this site . including other search engines. google some of the cricket topics and you will see them near the top. one of reasons i created a writers blog is because all the topics are logged by google putting us on top. lots of people read. Re: Roy Sawh - chairman - 02-12-2012 see it as a positive. you wrote something on burnham and if you search burnham this site is right on top. kudos to you. Re: Roy Sawh - Kwami - 02-12-2012 [quote author=Meseret link=topic=51820.msg344130#msg344130 date=1307746105] you mean even google ent know he? [/quote] I found my tapes!! Re: Roy Sawh - Meseret - 02-12-2012 Congratulations!!! Re: Roy Sawh - Kwami - 02-12-2012 [quote author=Meseret link=topic=51820.msg397254#msg397254 date=1329024484] Congratulations!!! [/quote] you shoulde check out the tapes Re: Roy Sawh - chairman - 04-17-2014 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=51820.msg344122#msg344122 date=1307741466] I googled Roy Sawh , a great man that nobody ever heard of. [/quote] well some links come here Re: Roy Sawh - ketchim - 04-17-2014 [quote author=Meseret link=topic=51820.msg397254#msg397254 date=1329024484] Congratulations!!! [/quote] meseret was a bad gyal back then ::LOL:: |