Im back. - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Im back. (/thread-22911.html) |
Re: Im back. - Artemisback - 02-05-2015 Salt draw out the water from crappo Re: Im back. - ketchim - 02-05-2015 is that folklore or true ? salt on crapaud back : Mes , Cal ? :-\ Re: Im back. - Artemisback - 02-05-2015 snail not frogs will die if u pour salt on them Re: Im back. - Meseret - 02-05-2015 I don't go near enough to any crappo to find out. Those things ........ Re: Im back. - ketchim - 02-05-2015 likkel white folks use dem as a drug high :-[ Re: Im back. - Captain - 02-05-2015 how this ting went from a Success Canal gyal went looking for a Bhai to crappo Re: Im back. - villagebelle - 02-05-2015 Welcome back Artie! how was the trip.....you had a nice restful time? how is your mom? Re: Im back. - villagebelle - 02-05-2015 you had to pass right by my street to get to Canal.....you could a drop by and visit my famo
Re: Im back. - Artemisback - 02-05-2015 All is well. I relax till me get weary. Where in canal your famo live village Re: Im back. - Captain - 02-05-2015 dem lil bhai was whistle pun you is she people |