Snoopster : Put to Death ! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Snoopster : Put to Death ! (/thread-22863.html) |
Re: Snoopster : Put to Death ! - ketchim - 02-02-2015 hahahaha : ably assisted bt Pattacake ! ::LOL:: Y'all carry on Smartly ! Re: Snoopster : Put to Death ! - mapoui - 02-02-2015 thread shud be.... 'put religion to....' :-[ :-[ Re: Snoopster : Put to Death ! - Snoopster - 02-03-2015 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=95520.msg616225#msg616225 date=1422910265] keep it up indeed. keep it up snoops. when you done religion shud be dead. I am here to help bury it :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ [/quote] Thank you Maps. Ridicule by ridicule. Cartoon by cartoon. Reason upon reason. We shall eviserate, and hopefully eliminate, this babyish stupidity of our species called Religion. 8) Re: Snoopster : Put to Death ! - ketchim - 02-03-2015 And when you wake up what happens ?? You will be bowing down in a Mosque chanting : God is Great ! HAHAHAHAHA ::LOL:: [quote author=Snoopster link=topic=95520.msg616416#msg616416 date=1422983448] [size=10pt]Cartoon by cartoon.[/size] 8) [/quote] Re: Snoopster : Put to Death ! - Snoopster - 02-03-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=95520.msg616421#msg616421 date=1422983793] And when you wake up what happens ?? You will be bowing don in a Mosque chanting : God is Great ! HAHAHAHAHA ::LOL:: [/quote] You make my case against religion so easy Ketch. ::LOL:: Re: Snoopster : Put to Death ! - ketchim - 02-03-2015 You make it so easy to do away with Atheists OR anti theist : OR Cartoon characters ....whichever descriptor you prefer ::LOL:: Re: Snoopster : Put to Death ! - Snoopster - 02-03-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=95520.msg616423#msg616423 date=1422983931] You make it so easy to do away with Atheists OR anti theist : OR Cartoon characters ....whatever ::LOL:: ::LOL:: [/quote] Are you up for another prophet Moh cartoon? ::LOL:: There are some real beauties our there. 8) Re: Snoopster : Put to Death ! - ketchim - 02-03-2015 You make it so easy to do away with Atheists OR anti theist : OR Cartoon characters ....whichever descriptor you prefer ::LOL:: Re: Snoopster : Put to Death ! - Snoopster - 02-03-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=95520.msg616435#msg616435 date=1422984486] You make it so easy to do away with Atheists OR anti theist : OR Cartoon characters ....whichever descriptor you prefer ::LOL:: [/quote] More Islamophobia!! Will this incessant Islamophobia ever end?!?!?!
Re: Snoopster : Put to Death ! - ketchim - 02-03-2015 Wahab aka Snoop: Kwami wanna try your gyal Jezebel : ::LOL:: ![]() |