Gayle to face Disciplinary Tribunal - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: Gayle to face Disciplinary Tribunal (/thread-22692.html) |
Re: Gayle to face Disciplinary Tribunal - ketchim - 01-24-2015 [quote author=Calypso link=topic=95313.msg614161#msg614161 date=1422109406] No I didn't .... but they're loved also by the Aussies for some reason in the BBL ..... I don't get it ... it's not as if their averages are so great that it justifies that they've been hard done by [/quote] Did we "ENTERTAIN" ??? ::LOL:: Re: Gayle to face Disciplinary Tribunal - ketchim - 01-24-2015 Guess they are great Entertainers cause they are below average cricketers ::yawn:: Re: Gayle to face Disciplinary Tribunal - ketchim - 01-24-2015 http://www.espncricinfo.com/super50-2015/engine/match/805743.html Bravo made a DUCK against the schoolboys in a Semi Final. Polly his usual 10 ... NOT exactly breaking down the Door in 50 overs caribbean league, eh ? Re: Gayle to face Disciplinary Tribunal - mapoui - 01-24-2015 [quote author=Mail link=topic=95334.msg614146#msg614146 date=1422107955] Well that is a significant change and the basis of the walk out! I also believe the recommendations of the panel, including a handbook covering emplyment rights not previously in place, are to be implemented. [/quote] ah MAIL! WHAT A PLEASANT SOOPRISE..A MOST SATISFYING ONE. YOU COMIN' TO COME IN YUH UNDERSTANDING OF SOCIETY..OF SOCIAL CLASS AND CLASS STRUGGLE...AND WHAT IT MEANS, HOW IT CAN AND DOES PRODUCE SOCIAL ADVANCE ALL THE TIME IN THE CRUCIBLE OF CLASS WARFARE. yes man! had the rebels not stood up the advances would not have been achieved. and the size of the advances cannot be measured yet. it will take some time before the whoel situatin and total impact of player action comes clear. in the meantime the antagonists are still at each others throats. this is one step on the way that is not a player defeat but a win, an advance. the war continues :-[ :-[ :-[ Re: Gayle to face Disciplinary Tribunal - mapoui - 01-24-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=95334.msg614255#msg614255 date=1422131186] http://www.espncricinfo.com/super50-2015/engine/match/805743.html Bravo made a DUCK against the schoolboys in a Semi Final. Polly his usual 10 ... NOT exactly breaking down the Door in 50 overs caribbean league, eh ? [/quote] > in the meantime ketchim standing still...marking time perhaps ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: Re: Gayle to face Disciplinary Tribunal - mapoui - 01-24-2015 Sarwans time is over man..finished but the time is over for such arguments about players. we go fix the cricket or not Re: Gayle to face Disciplinary Tribunal - ketchim - 01-24-2015 Methink Polly and Bravo 50 overs and Test career is finished too ! I dont think anyone wanna play us a Test series..... :-[ and now in 50 overs we are at de same # 8 rank .. Re: Gayle to face Disciplinary Tribunal - mapoui - 01-24-2015 what about this fella then ::confused:: http://www.espncricinfo.com/super50-2015/content/player/748747.html Re: Gayle to face Disciplinary Tribunal - ketchim - 01-24-2015 He trap Bravo lbw yeasterday for Duck ! already 35 years old :-[ ![]() Re: Gayle to face Disciplinary Tribunal - Mail - 01-24-2015 I wonder if Bravo and Pollard are being stalked a bit. I think Bravo took 3for.... What amazes me is how low these scores are generally hardly 5rpo! |