DEONARINE JOINS SQUAD IN SOUTH AFRICA - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: DEONARINE JOINS SQUAD IN SOUTH AFRICA (/thread-22626.html) |
Re: DEONARINE JOINS SQUAD IN SOUTH AFRICA - ketchim - 01-21-2015 definitely a SABOTAGE ! kinda like the attitude of poster boquiesse
Re: DEONARINE JOINS SQUAD IN SOUTH AFRICA - boquiesse - 01-21-2015 Wha you ah call my name for. What de f c u k going on. Cease and desist. You following WI on crcicinfo - stupse. Re: DEONARINE JOINS SQUAD IN SOUTH AFRICA - ketchim - 01-21-2015 5.4 Holder to Rossouw, OUT, back of a length and pulled, total miscue, it goes straight up and taken by Deo at mid-off. 8) Rossouw c Deonarine b Holder 7 Re: DEONARINE JOINS SQUAD IN SOUTH AFRICA - mapoui - 01-21-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=95258.msg613313#msg613313 date=1421849275] Refunds ? [/quote] wat refunds..gallery on the field Re: DEONARINE JOINS SQUAD IN SOUTH AFRICA - mapoui - 01-21-2015 no refund! Re: DEONARINE JOINS SQUAD IN SOUTH AFRICA - ketchim - 01-21-2015 [quote author=boquiesse link=topic=95258.msg613330#msg613330 date=1421851401] Wha you ah call my name for. What de f c u k going on. Cease and desist. You following WI on crcicinfo - stupse. [/quote] hahahaha : Now yuh STALKER habit coming back to bite yuh in de Ass Cease and Desist meh arse ....Carry On and STALK each and every one of my Threads . Tekk Yuh Lixx
Re: DEONARINE JOINS SQUAD IN SOUTH AFRICA - mapoui - 01-21-2015 stalker is right dat man follow me to an american sports website I post on and traced me something awful for a while..last year. dat is chairman intelligence fuh you...intelligent posts. intelligent and 10 plus years on a west indian message board playing all manner of dotish games. you would think his time would be better spent becoming president of the world, so intelligent he is impse! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: |