Domestic Violence: Why Men are Drama Queens - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Domestic Violence: Why Men are Drama Queens (/thread-22541.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

Re: Domestic Violence: Why Men are Drama Queens - ketchim - 01-17-2015

Lookit here , U dont know shyte about these things  Tongue

Of course not ALL : but MOST  :Smile

[quote author=pattycake link=topic=95158.msg611821#msg611821 date=1421532629]
Not all women want to be abused.

Re: Domestic Violence: Why Men are Drama Queens - pattycake - 01-17-2015

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=95158.msg611825#msg611825 date=1421532768]
Lookit here , U dont know shyte about these things  Tongue

Of course not ALL : but MOST  :Smile

I don't think it's most.

A lot, but not most.

You are the drama queen in this thread title  ::LOL::

Re: Domestic Violence: Why Men are Drama Queens - priya - 01-17-2015

[color=rgb(51, 51, 51)][size=16px]How many times do you need to be punched in the face before you decide it’s not a good situation for you?  Can you really love someone that treats you like garbage?  What is the tipping point to walk away?[/size][/color]

[quote author=priya link=topic=95158.msg611835#msg611835 date=1421533350]
[color=rgb(51, 51, 51)][size=16px] Can you really love someone that treats you like garbage?  What is the tipping point to walk away?[/size][/color]

Excellent question....  Wink

And the answer is no...

You can't love somebody who abuses you. Even an animal will eventually throw up it's paws and say the hell with this and come out fighting it's abuser back. And it's really only our parents who we can love despite their abuse of us. So the tipping point is experience. The soul working out bottled up issues stemming from it's childhood.

You gyals need to wake up and smell a punch  ::LOL::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=95158.msg611843#msg611843 date=1421534074]
You gyals need to wake up and smell a punch  ::LOL::

And along with a need to batter a woman often conjuncts a need for religion.  ::LOL::

Just obliging : hate a gyal to tell me " you doan luv me"  ::LOL::

cause her friend man slaps her arung !

Re: Domestic Violence: Why Men are Drama Queens - villagebelle - 01-17-2015

[color=rgb(25, 25, 25)]My mom stayed with two physically abusive men for years. Typically, the abuser strips away the victim's self esteem and makes her feel like she is the one who is doing something wrong[/color]

[quote author=raisa link=topic=95158.msg611858#msg611858 date=1421534752]
[color=rgb(25, 25, 25)]My mom stayed with two physically abusive men for years. Typically, the abuser strips away the victim's self esteem and makes her feel like she is the one who is doing something wrong[/color]

aaaawwww : you ever probed her as to what she LIKED about them ?  :-\

drawn like a magnet ....