Pollard and Bravo - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: Pollard and Bravo (/thread-22460.html) |
Re: Pollard and Bravo - boquiesse - 01-18-2015 I waiting till Narine bowl. Me have to see how de flexing going and whether India have cause for complaint Re: Pollard and Bravo - ketchim - 01-18-2015 DJ Bravo lbw b Bernard 34, played across full-length Oh nooooooooo !! Bernard faster than Morkel :-[ Re: Pollard and Bravo - boquiesse - 01-18-2015 I don't even tink he faster than Searles. Wahhhhhh ha ha ha ha ha Re: Pollard and Bravo - ketchim - 01-18-2015 Pollard caught and bowled by Green 41 Green faster than Philander 8) Re: Pollard and Bravo - ketchim - 01-18-2015 Bravo 34 and Polly 41 : You Folks happy :-[ Re: Pollard and Bravo - Calypso - 01-19-2015 What's with all the chat about Bravo kissing the wording on his Red Force uniform and then allegedly uttering expletives ???.... Anyone saw this? :o Re: Pollard and Bravo - ketchim - 01-19-2015 I did Not : both that sounds as boorish as Big Brvao , de man who walk off de Job ! LiL Bravo made 55. Re: Pollard and Bravo - mapoui - 01-19-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=95063.msg612459#msg612459 date=1421681688] I did Not : both that sounds as boorish as Big Brvao , de man who walk off de Job ! LiL Bravo made 55. [/quote] pheeeeeew! yu jess wont give up on the Trinnys eh. I am going to write Moosai and dem about you yuh know. py sone attention to dat Leon Johnson test deh. he appears to need some of your attention and suhport Re: Pollard and Bravo - ketchim - 01-19-2015 Leon will end up back in BG cane fields with that flourishing cane cutter cover drive.. Big Bravo will remain Ugly and boorish
Re: Pollard and Bravo - mapoui - 01-19-2015 dat seems the only shot he have. wat happen to BG batting..Kanhai and Buthcer retire ::confused:: |