MERRY CHRISTMAS - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: MERRY CHRISTMAS (/thread-22141.html) |
Re: MERRY CHRISTMAS - mapoui - 12-25-2014 Quote:Don't nobody believe that s***. no special study,knowledge, intellect needed...no nothing! only living experience,dealing with yuh life and survival routinely and it hits you, early, soon, never later..that it is all a bunch of hooey as the white americans say, when deh talking about crap > ![]() ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: MERRY CHRISTMAS - ketchim - 12-25-2014 This peppahpot is to die for !!! yyyuuummm I LOVE Xmas !! ....Ginger beer : mighty ! ::love:: Calypso , what was on de Menu ? Re: MERRY CHRISTMAS - Kwami - 12-25-2014 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=94685.msg607345#msg607345 date=1419529805] This peppahpot is to die for !!! [/quote] That bad that it can kill you? Re: MERRY CHRISTMAS - ketchim - 12-26-2014 [size=1.35em]to die for[/size] Sl. important or desirable enough to die for; worth dying for. She has a figure to die for. That pepperpot is to die for Re: MERRY CHRISTMAS - villagebelle - 12-26-2014 better late than never...... I hope all those WICF members who celebrated had a.......MERRY AND SAFE CHRISTMAS!! We had a very enlightening Khutbah today on Prophet Isa (pbuh). Re: MERRY CHRISTMAS - ketchim - 12-28-2014 Boxing day madness at all the shopping malls ! |