Jason Holder say WI need to "build momentum before World Cup" - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: Jason Holder say WI need to "build momentum before World Cup" (/thread-22117.html) |
Re: Jason Holder say WI need to "build momentum before World Cup" - ketchim - 12-22-2014 [quote author=Calypso link=topic=94658.msg606867#msg606867 date=1419253684] ... one educated and hopefully with a cricketing brain if he has chosen that path. WICB using this as getting rid of Bravo for the India walk out. and rightfully so [/quote] I concur on both counts Sarwan was also a victim of the same WICB mentality and NO one cried : except me
Re: Jason Holder say WI need to "build momentum before World Cup" - TRINIDADDY - 12-22-2014 Quote:I am deadly serious. I know. Marlon's in his own little world. The guy always looks like he's either about to stab someone, or go off on a religious pilgrimage. Re: Jason Holder say WI need to "build momentum before World Cup" - ketchim - 12-22-2014 [quote author=boquiesse link=topic=94658.msg606869#msg606869 date=1419254357] they named 5 fast bowlers - Roach, Taylor, Cotterell, Gabriel and Holder. [/quote] they made a mistake : Kenroy is about 15 kph faster than Jason + a South paw
Re: Jason Holder say WI need to "build momentum before World Cup" - boquiesse - 12-22-2014 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=94658.msg606907#msg606907 date=1419268873] they made a mistake : Kenroy is about 15 kph faster than Jason + a South paw [/quote] Good point. I tell yuh every time he run in you expect fireworks and then you get a lil better than Sammy's dibbly dobblys. |