No Censorship on WICF! - Printable Version

+--- Thread: No Censorship on WICF! (/thread-22034.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17

Re: No Censorship on WICF! - Snoopster - 12-15-2014

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=94567.msg605413#msg605413 date=1418676229]
They are NOT anonymous.

You on de odda hand supporting COWARDICE ..

Your analogies are silly .. Tongue

No, the real cowards are people like you and your Muslim brothers who instead of attempting to meet the offending comment, writing or expression head on, want to muzzle and censor it and if you can't get your way threaten and commit the most heinous acts of violence against other people.

Re: No Censorship on WICF! - Captain - 12-15-2014

the only way to meet virgins

Re: No Censorship on WICF! - ketchim - 12-15-2014

knock , knock , who's there ?

ramesh .

ramesh , who ?

ah looking fro Snoopster ( real name )

why ?

he seh something that personally offend meh and ah come for sekkle mattahs.

Door double latches

Snoop : hold on while I call 9 1 1  Tongue

Re: No Censorship on WICF! - Artemisback - 12-15-2014

Im confused! Im out!

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=94567.msg605415#msg605415 date=1418676313]
no : their IP address will be published and given to authorities.

IF wulf knows that , he would not have written even 2 pages moreso 14 pages of HATE !

It is a deterrent to have RULES

Instead of running to Mommy, why don't you meet those offending comments head on.  Challenge Wulfman.  Confront the words written.  Ridicule them if you will.

But no.  You're offended.  Certain words must never be spoken ever again.

Bullocks!  If Wulfman was banned here then I say SHAME!!

SHAME ON YOU KRISH!  SHAME ON EVERYONE HERE WHO LET IT HAPPEN!

Re: No Censorship on WICF! - pattycake - 12-15-2014

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=94567.msg605415#msg605415 date=1418676313]
no : their IP address will be published and given to authorities.

IF wulf knows that , he would not have written even 2 pages moreso 14 pages of HATE !

It is a deterrent to have RULES

Ketch, just let it go.

It was nothing but silly words.

Re: No Censorship on WICF! - ketchim - 12-15-2014

I am not offended .

You know very well I am not African.

BUT i feel bad for men like Mapoui and odda black posters here !

Re: No Censorship on WICF! - Captain - 12-15-2014

why can't maps and ramesh defend themselves

Re: No Censorship on WICF! - SCA - 12-15-2014

Was Wulf banned? Krish is that true?

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=94567.msg605424#msg605424 date=1418676773]
I am not offended .

You know very well I am not African.

BUT i feel bad for men like Mapoui and odda black posters here !

Babble.

Did Maps and other Africans nominate and appoint you their counsel and defender for all things offensive to them?

Again, why are you so afraid to meet the offending comments head on and challenge it for what they are?