SAf Invit XI vs West Indians - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: SAf Invit XI vs West Indians (/thread-21954.html) |
Re: SAf Invit XI vs West Indians - mapoui - 12-11-2014 oh guuuuuuuuuuuuuuude! Devon found a full flow of straight dung heap bowling in Saffer second 11 and feasted ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: oh jesus crise ![]() if the saffers did not know better. or were seing Devon fuh the first time they would be scared. . Sweeet.watch the little impse shhit dong the place from now on..his flow of food to feast on start and finished with the Saffer second 11 ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: SAf Invit XI vs West Indians - boquiesse - 12-11-2014 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=94474.msg604321#msg604321 date=1418312232] oh guuuuuuuuuuuuuuude! Devon found a full flow of straight dung heap bowling in Saffer second 11 and feasted [/quote] Why you hating on Devon? You rather have Gajanand there? Re: SAf Invit XI vs West Indians - ketchim - 12-11-2014 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=94474.msg604321#msg604321 date=1418312232] or were seing Devon fuh the first time they would be scared. Sweeet. [/quote] How is HE able to pull it off , so frigging often ? He seems to control this style of impressing in warm up : then shyte up the place when selected ! Modus Operandi for over a Decade ! ::LOL:: Re: SAf Invit XI vs West Indians - mapoui - 12-11-2014 hating on Devon..dat lil impse ::LOL:: nah man..jess having a bit of fun on the less than stellar west indian opening batsman. I doh hate dem test an' dem. dat was fuh when I was a lil test mihself. but I cyan laff at Devon. is 174 yuh know..compared to the failure when the bowling gets good. the disparity is really funny :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ Re: SAf Invit XI vs West Indians - mapoui - 12-11-2014 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=94474.msg604326#msg604326 date=1418312547] How is HE able to pull it off , so frigging often ? He seems to control this style of impressing in warm up : then shyte up the place when selected ! Modus Operandi for over a Decade ! ::LOL:: [/quote] there! you know the story. you grip the essence of my laffter :-[ :-[ :-[ Re: SAf Invit XI vs West Indians - ketchim - 12-11-2014 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=94474.msg604331#msg604331 date=1418312707] there! you know the story. you grip the essence of my laffter [/quote] Of course , I am not sour puss Bokie ;D Re: SAf Invit XI vs West Indians - boquiesse - 12-11-2014 Devon on de go:
Re: SAf Invit XI vs West Indians - ketchim - 12-11-2014 Mapster , then he proceeds to post Pictures : wwwaaahhhh ::LOL:: Re: SAf Invit XI vs West Indians - boquiesse - 12-11-2014 I know where de mapster coming from but de mapster also know where others coming from................................ Wahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh The silence this morning was deafening - me laugh till me cry Re: SAf Invit XI vs West Indians - mapoui - 12-11-2014 okie dokie, fenokie bokie :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ |