Canadians - Be Thankful.... - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Canadians - Be Thankful.... (/thread-20934.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5

Re: Canadians - Be Thankful.... - Snoopster - 10-10-2014

[quote author=SCA link=topic=93271.msg593294#msg593294 date=1412960110]
Ow bai...you can't help yourself eh? Too much of Sarah got you stumbling like a drunk from the sea... go ahead...pull a few mnore pics if that gives you your jollies. 8)

C'mon lighten up Bro!  I know you're the resident sourpuss of this forum but it's Friday before Thanksgiving for Christ's sake.

[Image: happy-thanksgiving-everyone-get-drunk-an...proves.jpg]

Re: Canadians - Be Thankful.... - SCA - 10-10-2014

Sour? Me? Dude now you have some real issues...na tek worries. ;D ;D ;D

[quote author=SCA link=topic=93271.msg593303#msg593303 date=1412960941]
Sour? Me? Dude now you have some real issues...na tek worries. ;D ;D ;D

Have no fear Bro.  By the time me, Ketch, Maps, Beelzebub, and Dawkins are done with you, you'll be the happiest go lucky guy in Murica. 8)

[Image: happy-old-man.jpg]

Re: Canadians - Be Thankful.... - Googley - 10-10-2014

Snoop , I see you protecting sister Sarah!  ::LOL::

[Image: 256491_det.jpg]

Oh yes man...I am so short of fun...that when I come here you guys make my happiness index soar...that is why I am here all the time, get it? Got it! ;D ;D ;D  But allyuh don't leave all the fun for me...seems like you and your bretherens are more miserable than me....so try helping yourselves...you first with your obsession with Sarah, and the devil worshipping...that is some serious stuff you gat going there...if that don't bring on clinical depression, then it will run close to doing so. I hope you keep this secret from the folks at home. 
8)

[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=93271.msg593324#msg593324 date=1412962710]
Snoop , I see you protecting sister Sarah!  ::LOL::

[Image: 256491_det.jpg]

I would much rather pardon the turkey and eat Sister Sarah. Wink ::LOL::

[Image: sexy-sarah-palin.jpg?w=490]

Re: Canadians - Be Thankful.... - Googley - 10-10-2014

yeah Canadians...be thankfull! 

for big brother USA!!!  we got your back!  Tongue

sister sarah gat two mules? Snoopy, and I wonder who is the other one...must be uncle ketchie... ;D ;D ;D

Re: Canadians - Be Thankful.... - villagebelle - 10-10-2014

stuuppsss.....my nice nice thread gone to the ......turkeys!!!

I would much rather pardon the turkey and eat Sister Sarah. [img alt=Wink]http://www.westindiesforum.com/Smileys/forum/wink.png[/img] [img alt=::LOL::]http://www.westindiesforum.com/Smileys/forum/laughing.png[/img]

;D ;D ;D  Phew...finally...Snoopy speaks his mind...