Are these the world's sexiest accents? Trinidad has charged to the front .... - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Are these the world's sexiest accents? Trinidad has charged to the front .... (/thread-20478.html) |
Re: Are these the world's sexiest accents? Trinidad has charged to the front .... - ramesh - 09-22-2014 [quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=92782.msg589653#msg589653 date=1411401589] Ramesh, you sounds like a chap with lots of experience in listening to the "accents". ::LOL:: [/quote] A gentleman never asks and a gentleman never tells, Re: Are these the world's sexiest accents? Trinidad has charged to the front .... - ketchim - 09-22-2014 [quote author=ramesh link=topic=92782.msg589638#msg589638 date=1411400679] All women has sexy accents while having sex . [/quote] Trini gyals have a different way of hollering " Oh Gord ,oh Gord . Oh Lawwdd " " ::LOL:: Re: Are these the world's sexiest accents? Trinidad has charged to the front .... - Googley - 09-22-2014 [quote author=ramesh link=topic=92782.msg589655#msg589655 date=1411402020] A gentleman never asks and a gentleman never tells, [/quote] yeah thats true...but what about u? Re: Are these the world's sexiest accents? Trinidad has charged to the front .... - ramesh - 09-22-2014 [quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=92782.msg589658#msg589658 date=1411402325] yeah thats true...but what about u? [/quote]I am a gentleman for your information , thank you Re: Are these the world's sexiest accents? Trinidad has charged to the front .... - ramesh - 09-22-2014 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=92782.msg589656#msg589656 date=1411402199] Trini gyals have a different way of hollering " Oh Gord ,oh Gord . Oh Lawwdd " " ::LOL:: [/quote] They only holler Oh lawd when they are with a negga man . You would not know now , would you? Re: Are these the world's sexiest accents? Trinidad has charged to the front .... - ketchim - 09-22-2014 when NOT talking about Indo Guyanese Batsmen [quote author=ramesh link=topic=92782.msg589660#msg589660 date=1411402435] I am a gentleman for your information , thank you [/quote] Re: Are these the world's sexiest accents? Trinidad has charged to the front .... - Googley - 09-22-2014 [quote author=ramesh link=topic=92782.msg589660#msg589660 date=1411402435] I am a gentleman for your information , thank you [/quote] ok Ramesh, I will take your word for it...for now until i see otherwise.
Re: Are these the world's sexiest accents? Trinidad has charged to the front .... - ketchim - 09-22-2014 [quote author=ramesh link=topic=92782.msg589664#msg589664 date=1411402655] when they are witha negga man . [/quote] from what I hear from Rani : Chin is a big straang hugly Trini afro : Ask it !
Re: Are these the world's sexiest accents? Trinidad has charged to the front .... - Googley - 09-22-2014 [quote author=Chin link=topic=92782.msg589736#msg589736 date=1411410621] Your insecurity showing Ketchim.... Admin said I have a sexy Trini accent ...eat ya heart out ... ;D ;D ;D ;D [/quote] which accent u displayed to Admin, the male version or female? I suspect female as I don't think Admin will comment on a man's accent as being sexy! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Are these the world's sexiest accents? Trinidad has charged to the front .... - ketchim - 09-22-2014 She pass de phone to sum Trini Calypso Singer : and think Admin stoopid : Trinis are a special breed ! admin seh he hear she giggling in de background like a likkel gyal ! :-[ |