Krishna....Here I am - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Krishna....Here I am (/thread-19806.html) |
Re: Krishna....Here I am - Calypso - 08-19-2014 Nice pic VB .... you look absolutely terrific !!!....... ![]() You're very brave to post pic on open internet space !!!!! Luv Mes' comment on 'plenty of cloth' ... LOL ... never heard that before 8) Luv dat colour ..
Re: Krishna....Here I am - ketchim - 08-19-2014 nexx ting yuh know it is reposted withh all those Cloth removed : using Photoshop : Belle inna de Nude ! Mes will then say : " whappen to dat plenty Cloth " :-[ Re: Krishna....Here I am - ketchim - 08-19-2014 [quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=92018.msg582228#msg582228 date=1408389143] was saturday so there was NO sunshine! [/quote] But ....but....You are wearing Sunshades ;D Re: Krishna....Here I am - Calypso - 08-19-2014 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=92018.msg582453#msg582453 date=1408457253] But ....but....You are wearing Sunshades ;D [/quote] Same thing I thought ......... :-\ Re: Krishna....Here I am - Calypso - 08-19-2014 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=92018.msg582452#msg582452 date=1408457090] Mes will then say : " whappen to dat plenty Cloth " :-[ [/quote] No dat would be The Captain's line ...... ;D Re: Krishna....Here I am - villagebelle - 08-19-2014 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=92018.msg582453#msg582453 date=1408457253] But ....but....You are wearing Sunshades ;D [/quote] ::LOL:: it was hazy and that kinda light bothers me a lot the sunshades are bi-focals! 8) i wear them most of the time outdoors....sun or no sun....even in the winter. 8) Re: Krishna....Here I am - priya - 08-19-2014 you look great aunty |