Final: Tridents v Amazon Aug 16, 2014 - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: Final: Tridents v Amazon Aug 16, 2014 (/thread-19747.html) |
Re: Final: Tridents v Amazon Aug 16, 2014 - ketchim - 08-16-2014 Not worried about their Bowlers : OUR bats are superior ! I need a Plan to get Tarzan and Shoaib ... Re: Final: Tridents v Amazon Aug 16, 2014 - ketchim - 08-16-2014 [quote author=Chin link=topic=91949.msg581780#msg581780 date=1408207499] Think [/quote] Sorry ...I am Guyanese and refuse to think like a Trini : thats why GUYANA in de FINAL 2 years inna row and Trinis are IDLE Re: Final: Tridents v Amazon Aug 16, 2014 - ketchim - 08-16-2014 I will check In from time to time : I am HOST of a party .....GUYANA flags and my Vuvuzella ! ::love:: Re: Final: Tridents v Amazon Aug 16, 2014 - Rohan99 - 08-16-2014 I know the Amazon warriors are the favorites but I want the Barbados Tridents to pull off an upset. The Amazon warriors is not my team and I want them to lose from beating the Tallawahs. Should be a cracking game nevertheless. Re: Final: Tridents v Amazon Aug 16, 2014 - chairman - 08-16-2014 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=91949.msg581826#msg581826 date=1408214617] I will check In from time to time : I am HOST of a party .....GUYANA flags and my Vuvuzella ! ::love:: [/quote] ok Re: Final: Tridents v Amazon Aug 16, 2014 - chairman - 08-16-2014 66666666 smith Re: Final: Tridents v Amazon Aug 16, 2014 - chairman - 08-16-2014 again 66666666 smith Re: Final: Tridents v Amazon Aug 16, 2014 - Barbosa - 08-16-2014 Runs flowing now. 23 off the last 7 balls. 38/2 Re: Final: Tridents v Amazon Aug 16, 2014 - Captain - 08-16-2014 Are they trini in Mumbai Re: Final: Tridents v Amazon Aug 16, 2014 - chairman - 08-16-2014 Despite overcast conditions the crowd at Warner have been loving the occasion and the carnival cricket! |