Black Prep School President Steps Down - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Black Prep School President Steps Down (/thread-18827.html) |
Re: Black Prep School President Steps Down - mapoui - 07-02-2014 Quote:West should stop turning world into ‘global barracks’ Re: Black Prep School President Steps Down - mapoui - 07-02-2014 Quote:‘Ukrainian president fully responsible for violence’ Re: Black Prep School President Steps Down - mapoui - 07-02-2014 THAT IS THE EMERGING DEMOCRATIC PRINCIPLE THAT MUST GOVERN THE RELATIONS BETWEEN NATIONS. Putin speaks it right america is fighting such development tooth and nail..why? so that the international bankers who control america, can continue to tax the entire global population through their own central banks, by debt-based economic activity. that is what all this mass murder, military spending and constant war all over the planet is about Re: Black Prep School President Steps Down - mapoui - 07-02-2014 NOW TAKE A LOOK AT AMERICA; Quote:Kerry threatens Iran with ‘tightened sanctions’ http://alethonews.wordpress.com/2014/07/02/kerry-threatens-iran-with-tightened-sanctions/ Quote:US Secretary of State John Kerry has threatened Iran with tightened sanctions and deepened isolation as he says time is running out for a “comprehensive†nuclear agreement with Iran. Re: Black Prep School President Steps Down - Captain - 07-02-2014 Nigeria Somalia Uganda Re: Black Prep School President Steps Down - mapoui - 07-02-2014 G . I . B. B. E. R. I. S. H Re: Black Prep School President Steps Down - mapoui - 07-02-2014 AS A SHILL YOU SHOULD BE CLEARER SO DAT YOU MIGHT INCULCATE YOUR PROPAGANDA. DEH DIN TEACH YOU WELL ENOUGH. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: I also see you lorse yuh sidepiece wan time ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: you need more friends..at least one
Re: Black Prep School President Steps Down - Captain - 07-02-2014 I yu was meh fren ,,,me from sando Re: Black Prep School President Steps Down - Allison - 07-02-2014 I am sorry. I saw that this morning. I thought it was comical. IT WAS A PARODY! If she bowed to that type of pressure than she was no true leader! She should have stood up to power. She should have pushed back. Sh could have said "I have taken mental notes of our meeting, and I shall report this conversation to every media outlet that will accept my article." |